Ms Louise Frylinck

  Contact person
  018 2991452
  Louise.Frylinck@nwu.ac.za
  Buiding E5, Office 212, Potchefstroom

  Prof André Nel

  Associate Professor
  +27 18 299 1449
  10075658@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 220, Potchefstroom
  MCom, CA(SA), RA
Andre Swart

  Dr Andre Swart

  Senior Lector
  +27 16 910 3361
  Andre.Swart@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Room 127, Vanderbijlpark, Vanderbijlpark
  Master of Commerce, CA(SA), RA, PhD Accountancy
Anneke Moolman

  Ms Anneke Moolman

  Senior lecturer
  +27 16 910 3383
  Anneke.Moolman@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4 ,115, Vanderbijlpark
  Master of Commerce, CA(SA)
LinkedIn

  Ms Elsabé Killian

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 2852254
  Elsabe.Killian@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Room 216, Potchefstroom, Potchefstroom
  CA (SA)
Jack Jonck

  Mr Jack Jonck

  Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1397
  Jack.Jonck@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 209, Potchefstroom
  CA (SA)
Jacqui McIntyre

  Ms Jacqui-Lyn McIntyre-Louw

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2399
  Jacqui.McIntyre@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Room 201, Potchefstroom, Potchefstroom
  MCom, CA(SA), FP(SA)

  Mr Luthando Menziwa

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2147
  27830837@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block B, Office 154, Mahikeng
  CA(SA)
Monique du Plessis

  Ms Monique du Plessis

  Senior lecturer
  +27 16 910 3370
  Monique.duPlessis@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, 112, Vanderbijlpark
  Master of Commerce, CA(SA)
Olive Stumke

  Ms Olive Stumke

  Senior lecturer
  +27 16 910 3360
  Olive.Stumke@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, 110, Vanderbijlpark
  Master of Commerce
LinkedIn Google Scholar
Phillip Steenkamp

  Mr Phillip Steenkamp

  Senior Lecturer
  018 299 1450
  Phillip.Steenkamp@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 206, Potchefstroom
  MCom
Pierre Lucouw

  Prof Pierre Lucouw

  Professor
  +27 16 910 3350
  Pierre.Lucouw@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, 103, Vanderbijlpark
  Doctorate of Commerce, CA(SA)

  Mr Riyaadh Bhayat

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2147
  Riyaadh.Bhayat@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block B, Office 259, Mahikeng
  CA(SA); Professional Accountant SA
LinkedIn
Rolé Van der Merwe

  Ms Rolé Van der Merwe

  Senior Lecturer
  018 299 1447
  Role.VanderMerwe@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 203, Potchefstroom
  CA (SA)

  Mr Simon Magumbo

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2256
  Simon.Magumbo@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block C, Office 165, Mahikeng
  M.Com, CA(SA), RA
LinkedIn
Veruschka Pelser- Carstens

  Ms Veruschka Pelser- Carstens

  Senior lecturer
  +27 16 910 3353
  Veruschka.PelserCarstens@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, 109, Vanderbijlpark
  Master of Arts
Google Scholar