Prof André Nel

  +27 18 299 1449
  Andre.Nel@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 220, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer

  Mr Andre Swart

  +27 16 910 3361
  Andre.Swart@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Room 127, Vanderbijlpark
  Master of Commerce, CA(SA)
  Senior Lector

  Ms Anneke Moolman

  +27 16 910 3383
  Anneke.Moolman@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4 ,115, Vanderbijlpark
  Master of Commerce, CA(SA)
  Senior lecturer
LinkedIn

  Prof Arnold Rademeyer

  +27 18 299 1455
  Arnold.Rademeyer@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Room 208, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer

  Ms Elsabé Killian

  +27 18 299 1383
  Elsabe.Killian@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 109, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer
Jack Jonck

  Mr Jack Jonck

  +27 18 299 1397
  Jack.Jonck@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 209, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer
Jacqui McIntyre

  Ms Jacqui McIntyre

  +27 18 299 2399
  Jacqui.McIntyre@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 216, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer

  Ms Jolandi Volschenk

  +27 16 910 3390
  Jolandi.Volschenk@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, 110, Vanderbijlpark
  Bachelor of Commerce Honours, CA(SA)
  Senior lecturer
LinkedIn

  Mr Luthando Menziwa

  +27 18 389 2147
  27830837@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block B, Office 154, Mafikeng
  CA(SA)
  Senior Lecturer

  Ms Monique du Plessis

  +27 16 910 3370
  Monique.duPlessis@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, 112, Vanderbijlpark
  Master of Commerce, CA(SA)
  Senior lecturer

  Mr Oarabile Manyaapelo

  018 299 2222
  Oarabile.Manyaapelo@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 222, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer

  Ms Olive Stumke

  +27 16 910 3360
  Olive.Stumke@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, 112, Vanderbijlpark
  Master of Commerce
  Senior lecturer
LinkedIn Google Scholar
Phillip Steenkamp

  Mr Phillip Steenkamp

  018 299 1450
  Phillip.Steenkamp@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 206, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer

  Prof Pierre Lucouw

  +27 16 910 3350
  Pierre.Lucouw@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, 103, Vanderbijlpark
  Doctorate of Commerce, CA(SA)
  Professor

  Mr Riyaadh Bhayat

  +27 18 389 2147
  Riyaadh.Bhayat@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block B, Office 259, Mafikeng
  CA(SA); Professional Accountant SA
  Senior Lecturer
LinkedIn
Rolé Van der Merwe

  Ms Rolé Van der Merwe

  018 299 1447
  Role.VanderMerwe@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 203, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer

  Mr Simon Magumbo

  +27 18 389 2256
  Simon.Magumbo@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block C, Office 165, Mafikeng
  M.Com, CA(SA), RA
  Director
LinkedIn

  Ms Veruschka Pelser- Carstens

  +27 16 910 3353
  Veruschka.PelserCarstens@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, 109, Vanderbijlpark
  Master of Arts
  Senior lecturer