Auditing and Governance

  Mr Riyaadh Bhayat

  +27 18 389 2147
  Riyaadh.Bhayat@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block B, Office 259
  CA(SA); Professional Accountant SA
  Senior Lecturer
LinkedIn

  Mr Simon Magumbo

  +27 18 389 2256
  Simon.Magumbo@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block C, Office 165
  M.Com, CA(SA), RA
  Director
LinkedIn

  Mr Luthando Menziwa

  +27 18 389 2147
  27830837@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block B, Office 154
  CA(SA)
  Senior Lecturer

Financial Accounting

  Ms Janet Hanna

  +27 18 389 2376
  21974640@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block C, Office 179
  CA (Can)
  Senior Lecturer

  Ms Tlotlo Segotso

  +27 18 389 2583
  Tlotlo.Segotso@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block B, Office 178
  BCom Honours
  Junior Lecturer

  Ms Hester Vorster

  +27 18 389 2201
  Hester.Vorster@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block C, Office 248
  MPhil
  Lecturer

  Mr Thabo Mashoene

  +27 18 389 2345
  Thabo.Mashoene@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block C, Office 167
  Professional Accountant SA
  Lecturer

  Mr Peter Tawana

  +27 18 389 2231
  Peter.Tawana@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block C, Office 169
  MCom, ACCA
  Lecturer

  Ms Constance Tshegofatso Femele

  +27 18 389 2133
  22513884@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block C, Office 180A
  CA(SA)
  Lecturer

  Ms Lemar Olivier

  +27 18 389 2080
  Lemar.Olivier@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block C, Office 168
  MCom, CA(SA)
  Programme Leader Honours Financial Accountancy
LinkedIn

  Ms Makgabiso Molisalife

  +27 18 389 2255
  17072727@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block C, Office 176B
  CA(SA)
  Senior Lecturer
LinkedIn

  Ms Neo Molefi

  +27 18 389 2640
  21012903@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block A, Office 138
  CA(SA)
  Lecturer

Management Accounting and Financial Management

  Mr Corn Chidyausiku

  +27 18 389 2581
  corn.chidyausiku@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block B, Office 149
  CA(SA)
  Programme Leader Chartered Accountancy
LinkedIn

  Mr Elisha Musindo

  +27 18 389 2046
  29479908@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block C, Office 172
  CA(SA)
  Senior Lecturer

  Ms Brenda Harmzen

  +27 18 389 2324
  Brenda.Harmzen@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block C, Office 165
  ACMA, CGMA
  Junior Lecturer

  Mr Rorisang Kole

  +27 18 389 2071
  Rorisang.Kole@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block C, Office 180B
  CA(SA)
  Senior Lecturer

Taxation

  Mr Calvin Mahlaule

  +27 18 389 2864
  20264860@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block B, Office 257
  MCom, Professional Accountant SA
  Programme Leader Financial Accountancy

  Ms Shibe Sekgota

  +27 18 389 2046
  27911373@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block C, Office 176
  CA(SA)
  Lecturer

  Ms Julia Sibanda

  +27 18 389 2885
  Julia.Sibanda@gmail.com
  General Academic Building, Block C, Office 170
  BCom Honours
  Junior Lecturer