Auditing and Governance

  Prof André Nel

  +27 18 299 1449
  Andre.Nel@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 220, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer

  Prof Arnold Rademeyer

  +27 18 299 1455
  Arnold.Rademeyer@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Room 208, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer

  Ms Elsabé Killian

  +27 18 299 1383
  Elsabe.Killian@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 109, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer
Jack Jonck

  Mr Jack Jonck

  +27 18 299 1397
  Jack.Jonck@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 209, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer
Jacqui McIntyre

  Ms Jacqui McIntyre

  +27 18 299 2399
  Jacqui.McIntyre@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 216, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer

  Mr Oarabile Manyaapelo

  018 299 2222
  Oarabile.Manyaapelo@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 222, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer
Phillip Steenkamp

  Mr Phillip Steenkamp

  018 299 1450
  Phillip.Steenkamp@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 206, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer
Rolé Van der Merwe

  Ms Rolé Van der Merwe

  018 299 1447
  Role.VanderMerwe@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 203, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer

Financial Accounting

  Mr Dawie Mong

  +27 18 299 1383
  Dawie.Mong@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 201
  Lecturer

  Prof Dolf Van Niekerk

  +27 18 299 1461
  Dolf.VanNiekerk@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 224
  Lecturer

  Ms Elzaan Swanepoel

  +27 18 299 2651
  Elzaan.Swanepoel@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 110
  Lecturer

  Ms Erica Derbyshire

  +27 18 299 2554
  Erica.Derbyshire@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 104c
  Lecturer
Helena Fourie

  Ms Helena Fourie

  +27 18 299 2627
  Helena.Fourie@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 210
  Lecturer

  Ms Johanna Manyaapelo

  018 299 2551
  Johanna.Manyaapelo@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 104a
  Lecturer

  Ms Leani Van Staden

  018 299 1441
  Leani.VanStaden@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 218
  Lecturer
Lucas Steyn

  Mr Lucas Steyn

  018 299 1454
  Lucas.Steyn@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 225
  Lecturer
Lynne Cornelius

  Ms Lynne Cornelius

  018 2991371
  Lynne.Cornelius@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 204
  Lecturer

  Ms Magriet Weyers

  018 299 1453
  Magriet.Weyers@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 205
  Lecturer
Nico Fourie

  Mr Nico Fourie

  018 2992258
  Nico.Fourie@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 221
  Lecturer

  Prof Nico Van der Merwe

  018 299 1459
  Nico.VanderMerwe@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5,Office 211
  Lecturer
Rikus De Villiers

  Prof Rikus De Villiers

  018 2994098
  Rikus.DeViliiers@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 207
  Lecturer
Sonja Swart

  Ms Sonja Swart

  018 299 1364
  Sonja.Swart@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 219
  Lecturer

Management Accounting and Financial Management

Jaco Barnard

  Mr Jaco Barnard

  +27 18 299 2257
  Jaco.Barnard@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 304
  Lecturer
Sanlie Middelberg

  Prof Sanlie Middelberg

  018 299 4428
  Sanlie.Middelberg@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 303
  Lecturer

  Mr Desmond Phuthi

  +27 18 299 2256
  Desmond.Phuthi@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 214
  Lecturer

  Prof Surika Van Rooyen

  018 299 1458
  Surika.VanRooyen@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 102
  Lecturer
Frans Bibbey

  Mr Frans Bibbey

  +27 18 299 1434
  Frans.Bibbey@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 325
  Lecturer
Lehanri Mulder

  Ms Lehanri Mulder

  018 299 2491
  Lehanri.Mulder@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 202
  Lecturer
Ian Short

  Mr Ian Short

  +27 18 299 2259
  Ian.Short@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 324
  Lecturer
Alick Burger

  Mr Alick Burger

  +27 18 299 1353
  Alick.Burger@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 301
  Programme leader: Management accounting, Senior lecturer

  Prof Merwe Oberholzer

  018 285 2436
  Merwe.Oberholzer@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Office 148
  Lecturer
Henriette Van Romburgh

  Ms Henriette Van Romburgh

  +27 18 299 1431
  Henriette.VanRomburgh@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 215
  Lecturer

Taxation

Danie Schutte

  Prof Danie Schutte

  +27 18 299 1436
  Danie.Schutte@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 106
  Acting Director
Corrie Meiring

  Me Corrie Meiring

  018 299 1392
  Corrie.Meiring@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, 318
  Lecturer

  Mr Herman Van Dyk

  +27 18 299 1451
  Herman.VanDyk@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 101
  Lecturer
Herman Viviers

  Prof Herman Viviers

  +27 18 299 1474
  Herman.Viviers@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 319
  Lecturer

  Prof Karina Coetzee

  018 2991457
  Karina.Coetzee@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 309
  Lecturer

  Ms Ansia Storm

  +27 18 299 1460
  Ansia.Storm@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 320
  Lecturer
Daan Van Romburgh

  Mr Daan Van Romburgh

  +27 18 299 1435
  Daan.VanRomburgh@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 308
  Lecturer
Leanie Groenewald

  Ms Leanie Groenewald

  018 299 2434
  Leanie.Groenewald@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 321
  Lecturer
Pieter Van der Zwan

  Prof Pieter Van der Zwan

  018 299 1378
  Pieter.VanderZwan@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 322
  Lecturer
Gert Von Benecke

  Mr Gert Von Benecke

  +27 18 299 1077
  Gert.VonBenecke@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 307
  Lecturer