Auditing and Governance

Andre Swart

  Mr Andre Swart

  +27 16 910 3361
  Andre.Swart@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Room 127
  Master of Commerce, CA(SA)
  Senior Lector
Anneke Moolman

  Ms Anneke Moolman

  +27 16 910 3383
  Anneke.Moolman@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4 ,115
  Master of Commerce, CA(SA)
  Senior lecturer
LinkedIn
Monique du Plessis

  Ms Monique du Plessis

  +27 16 910 3370
  Monique.duPlessis@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, 112
  Master of Commerce, CA(SA)
  Senior lecturer
Olive Stumke

  Ms Olive Stumke

  +27 16 910 3360
  Olive.Stumke@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, 112
  Master of Commerce
  Senior lecturer
LinkedIn Google Scholar
Veruschka Pelser- Carstens

  Ms Veruschka Pelser- Carstens

  +27 16 910 3353
  Veruschka.PelserCarstens@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, 109
  Master of Arts
  Senior lecturer
Pierre Lucouw

  Prof Pierre Lucouw

  +27 16 910 3350
  Pierre.Lucouw@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, 103
  Doctorate of Commerce, CA(SA)
  Professor

Financial Accounting

Heleen Janse van Vuuren

  Prof Heleen Janse van Vuuren

  +27 016 910 340
  heleen.jansevanvuuren@nwu.ac.za
  Building4, 107
  Master of Commerce, CA(SA)
  Deputy Director
  Accounting
LinkedIn
Alinka Mostert

  Ms Alinka Mostert

  +27 16 910 3359
  alinka.mostert@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Office G12
  Bachelor of Commerce Honours, CA(SA)
  Senior Lecturer
LinkedIn Google Scholar
Anina Marx

  Ms Anina Marx

  +27 16 910 3369
  anina.marx@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Office G12
  Master of Commerce, CA(SA)
  Senior Lecturer
LinkedIn
Annatjie Stander

  Ms Annatjie Stander

  +27 16 910 3369
  annatjie.stander@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, 124
  Masters of Education
  Lecturer

  Ms Anri Smit

  +27 16 910 3371
  anri.smit@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4 ,122
  Bachelor of Commerce Honours
  Lecturer
Beitske van der Niet

  Ms Beitske van der Niet

  +27 16 910 3356
  beitske.vanderniet@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, 116
  Honours Bachelor of Commerce
  Lecturer
Benny Mohosho

  Mr Benny Mohosho

  +27 16 910 3406
  Benny.Mohosho@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, 119
  Magister Commercii
  Lecturer
Estie Lubbe

  Ms Estie Lubbe

  +27 16 910 3366
  Estie.Lubbe@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, 113
  Bachelor of Accounting Honours
  Lecturer
LinkedIn Google Scholar
Ronel Cassim

  Ms Ronel Cassim

  +27 16 910
  Ronel.Cassim@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, G06
  Magister Commercii
  Junior Lecturer
Research Gater LinkedIn Google Scholar
Suretha van Wyk

  Ms Suretha van Wyk

  +27 16 910 3407
  Suretha.vanWyk@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, G12
  Honneurs-Baccalaureus Computationis, CA(SA)
  Senior lecturer
LinkedIn
Lana Harmse

  Ms Lana Harmse

  +27 16 910 3342
  Lana.Harmse@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, G09
  Master of Commerce
  Senior lecturer
LinkedIn
Jaco Fouche

  Prof Jaco Fouche

  +27 16 910 3481
  Jaco.Fouche@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, G20
  Philosophiae Doctor, CA(SA)
  Professor
Joel Seshabela

  Mr Joel Seshabela

  +27 16 910 3355
  Joel.Seshabela@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, 118
  Bachelor of Commerce Honours, CA(SA)
  Senior lecturer

Management Accounting and Financial Management

Monique du Plessis

  Ms Monique du Plessis

  +27 16 910 3370
  Monique.duPlessis@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, 112
  Master of Commerce, CA(SA)
  Senior lecturer
Tessa de Jongh

  Ms Tessa de Jongh

  +27 16 910 3391
  Tessa.deJongh@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, 125
  Master of Commerce, CA(SA)
  Senior lecturer
Nico Smith

  Mr Nico Smith

  +27 16 910 3405
  Nico.Smith@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, 120
  Masters in Business Administration
  Senior lecturer
Thys Swanepoel

  Mr Thys Swanepoel

  +27 16 910 3343
  Thys.Swanepoel@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, G11
  Magister Commercii
  Lecturer
Inge van der Walt

  Ms Inge van der Walt

  +27 16 910 3386
  Inge.vanderWalt@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4. G10
  Bachelor of Commerce Honours, CA(SA)
  Senior lecturer
Pierre Lucouw

  Prof Pierre Lucouw

  +27 16 910 3350
  Pierre.Lucouw@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, 103
  Doctorate of Commerce, CA(SA)
  Professor

Taxation

Joani Dahms

  Ms Joani Dahms

  +27 16 910 3404
  Joani.Dahms@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, 121
  Master of Commerce, CA(SA)
  Senior lecturer
LinkedIn
Lerike Jacobs

  Ms Lerike Jacobs

  +27 16 910 3299
  Lerike.Jacobs@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, G08
  Magister Commercii
  Senior lecturer
Mariana Delport

  Prof Mariana Delport

  +27 16 910 3400
  Mariana.Delport@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, 104
  Master of Commerce, CA(SA)
  Associate Professor
Marie Preston

  Ms Marie Preston

  +27 16 910 3367
  Marie.Preston@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, 126
  Master of Laws
  Senior lecturer
Lana Harmse

  Ms Lana Harmse

  +27 16 910 3342
  Lana.Harmse@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, G09
  Master of Commerce
  Senior lecturer
LinkedIn