Prof Jan Meyer

Acting Director
Operations, Project, Supply Chain and Information Knowledge Management
jan.meyer@nwu.ac.za

Prof Hein Prinsloo

Associate Professor
Marketing Management
hein.prinsloo@nwu.ac.za

Prof Yvonne du Plessis

Professor
Organisational Behaviour, Project Management, Talent Management, Qualitative Research
yvonne.duplessis@nwu.ac.za

Prof PA Botha

Associate Professor
Management and Organisational Behaviour
petrus.botha@nwu.ac.za

Prof Wedzerai Musvoto

Associate Professor
Management Accounting, Financial Management, Taxation & Auditing
wedzerai.musvoto@nwu.ac.za

Dr Joseph Lekunza

Research Manager
Agricultural Economics
joseph.lekunze@nwu.ac.za

Mr Dan Setsetse

Director of Postgraduate Programmes
Public Management and Human Resource Management
dan.setsetse@nwu.ac.za

Mr Tebogo Tebejane

Programme Assistant
Tourism, Conservation
tebogo.tebejane@nwu.ac.za

Ms Lungile Ntsizwane

Programme Manager
Industrial Psychology
lungile.ntsizwane@nwu.ac.za

Ms Puleng Mogwere

Assistant Programme Manager
Human Resource Management
puleng.mogwere@nwu.ac.za

Ms Sophy Mogorosi

Programme Assistant
Statistics
sophy.mogorosi@nwu.ac.za