Prof Tommy du Plessis

Professor
Small Business & Entrepreneurship
tommy.duplessis@nwu.ac.za

Christo A Bisschoff

Lecturer: Marketing management
Marketing Management, Agribusiness, Business Ethics, Strategy
christo.bisschoff@nwu.ac.za
Research Gater Google Scholar OrcID

Prof Christoff Botha

Professor
Employment Relations
christoff.botha@nwu.ac.za

Mr Johan Coetzee

Lecturer
Information and Innovation
johannes.coetzee@nwu.ac.za

Prof Leon Jackson

Professor
Change Management & Diversity Management
leon.jackson@nwu.ac.za

Prof Ines Nel

Professor
Financial Management
ines.nel@nwu.ac.za

Mr Johan Jordaan

Lecturer
Operations Management
Jordaan.Johan@nwu.ac.za

Prof Ronnie Lotriet

Professor
Economics and Strategy Management
ronnie.lotriet@nwu.ac.za

Dr Henry Lotz

Senior Lecturer
General Management
henry.lotz@nwu.ac.za

Mr Tebogo Tebejane

PhD admin
Tourism, Conservation
tebogo.tebejane@nwu.ac.za

Mrs Retha Scholtz

Lecturer
Emotional Intelligence
retha.scholtz@nwu.ac.za

Prof Anet Smit

Professor
Management Accounting
anet.smit@nwu.ac.za
Research Gater OrcID

Mr William van der Merwe

Senior Management Consultant
Business Consulting
william.vandermerwe@nwu.ac.za

Mr Herman Thom

Senior Management Consultant
Business Consulting
herman.thom@nwu.ac.za

Mr Theo Venter

Special Advisor
Political and Policy analyst
theo.venter@nwu.ac.za

Mr Martin Botha

Lecturer
Financial Accounting
martin.botha@nwu.ac.za

Mrs Ntseliseng Khumalo

Lecturer
Strategic talent management, The psychology of work and organisations, Organizational culture, climate and change, Human resource management.
27491528@nwu.ac.za

Mr Pieter Greyling

Lecturer
Labour Law and Compliance investigation
greyatt@telkomsa.net

André Heymans

Professor
Financial markets,Derivative instruments,Economics
andre.heymans@nwu.ac.za

Mrs Wilma Pretorius

MBA Administrative Officer
Office Administration
wilma.pretorius@nwu.ac.za

Ms Anthea Gaanakgomo

Administrative Assistant
MBA Admin Assistance
anthea.gaanakgomo@nwu.ac.za

Mr Albrecht Strydom

Senior Financial Officer
Finance
albrecht.strydom@nwu.ac.za

Mrs Marietjie Lombard

Administrative Assistant
Short Course Administration
marietjie.lombard@nwu.ac.za

Mrs Elma Senekal

Course Coordinator
Post Graduate Diploma & Small Business Management
elma.senekal@nwu.ac.za

Ms Janine Erasmus

Administrative Assistant
Short Course Administration
janine.erasmus@nwu.ac.za

Mrs Marni Young

Administrative Assistant
Short Course Administration
marni.young@nwu.ac.za

Mrs Rentia Conradie

Administrative Assistant
Short Course Administration
rentia.conradie@nwu.ac.za

Ms Shemené Kok

Administrative Assistant
Short Course Administration
shemene.kok@nwu.ac.za