Prof Hein Prinsloo

Associate Professor
Marketing Management
hein.prinsloo@nwu.ac.za

Prof Yvonne du Plessis

Professor
Managing Organisational Behaviour; People and Behavioural Perspectives in Project Management; Organisational Change, Culture and Leadership in Multiple Cultural settings: Strategic Human Resource Management
yvonne.duplessis@nwu.ac.za

Prof Petrus Botha

Associate Professor
Management and Organisational Behaviour
petrus.botha@nwu.ac.za

Prof Ravinder Rena

Professor
Economics, Finance and Entrepreneurship
ravinder.rena@nwu.ac.za

Prof Wedzerai Musvoto

Associate Professor
Management Accounting, Financial Management, Taxation & Auditing
wedzerai.musvoto@nwu.ac.za

Dr Joseph Lekunza

Research Manager
Agricultural Economics
joseph.lekunze@nwu.ac.za

Ms Lungile Ntsizwane

Programme Manager
Industrial Psychology
lungile.ntsizwane@nwu.ac.za

Ms Puleng Mogwere

Assistant Programme Manager
Human Resource Management
puleng.mogwere@nwu.ac.za

Ms Sophy Mogorosi

Programme Assistant
Statistics
sophy.mogorosi@nwu.ac.za