Ernestinah Mogapi

  Ms Ernestinah Mogapi

  +27 18 299 1341
  Ernestinah.Mogapi@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3
  Cleaner
Esme Labuschagne

  Mrs Esme Labuschagne

  +27 18 299 1341
  Esme.Labuschagne@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Office 117
  Administrative Officer: Dean
Judie Coetzee

  Ms Judie Coetzee

  +27 18 299 1337
  Judie.Coetzee@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Office 114
  Lecturer

  Mrs Karlé Bell

  +27 18 299 1218
  Karle.Bell@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Office 120
  Liaison Officer
Linda Grimbeek

  Ms Linda Grimbeek

  +27 18 299 1399
  Linda.Grimbeek@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Office 115
  Faculty Manager
Melanie Roodt

  Me Melanie Roodt

  +27 299 1382
  Melanie.Roodt@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, 123
  Administrative Officer: Undergraduate Students

  Mr Simon Manzana

  +27 18 299 1381
  Simon.Manzana@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Office G23
  Logistical Co-ordinator