Prof Olebogeng David Daw

  +27 18 389 2409
  David.Daw@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block A, Office 221
  PHD Economics
  Associate Professor
  Research, Power System Economics, Economic Planning, Rural electrification, Sustainable Development
Yohane Anthony Khamfula

  Prof Yohane Anthony Khamfula

  018 389 2622
  Yohane.Khamfula@nwu.ac.za
  ADC Building, Room 103
  Phd in Economics (Tilburg University, Netherlands), MSc in Economics (University of York, England), MSc in Finance (University of Durham, England), B.Soc.Sc in Economics and Maths (University of Malawi)
  Professor
Research Gate
Betchani Tchereni

  Prof Betchani H. M. Tchereni

  +27 18 389 2044
  Betchani.Tchereni@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building; Block A, Room 139
  PhD (Economics) (NWU); MA (Enomics) (Unima); BSoc Sc (Unima)
  Associate Professor
Research Gate LinkedIn Google Scholar
Ireen Choga

  Prof Ireen Choga

  (0)18 389 2040
  Ireen.Choga@nwu.ac.za
  Building
  Associate Professor
Fisa Lembede

  Ms Fisa Priscilla Lembede

  +27 18 389 2418
  Pricilla.Lembede@nwu.ac.za
  ADC Building, Office 108
  B.Com, B.Com (Hons, Economics), M.A. (Economics)
  Senior Lecturer
Andrew Maredza

  Prof Andrew Maredza

  +27 18 389 2810
  Andrew.Maredza@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Room 129
  DCom (Economics) (SA), MCom (Economics) (SA), MSc (Economics) (ZW)
  Associate Professor
LinkedIn

  Dr Teboho J. Mosikari

  018 389 2654
  teboho.mosikari@nwu.ac.za
  Building A3, Office A133
  PhD in economics
  Lecturer
Google Scholar
Gisele Mah

  Dr Gisele Mah

  +27 18 289 2472
  Gisele.Mah@nwu.ac.za
  Academic Building, Block B, Office 147
  Bachelor of Commerce, CA(SA)) :PhD (Economics), M. Com (Economics), B. Com Honours (Economics),B. Sc (Economics), Buea
  Senior Lecturer
Arthur Mapanga

  Mr Arthur Mapanga

  +27 18 389 2056
  Arthur.Mapanga@nwu.ac.za
  Block A, General Academic Building, Office 132
  BSc.(Marketing); MBA(Ops Mgt), PhD c(Business Management), SAIM, SAPICS, APICS
  Lecturer
Research Gate LinkedIn Google Scholar
Kgosietsile Frenk Monnagaaratwe

  Mr Kgosietsile Frenk Monnagaaratwe

  018 389 2576
  frenk.monnagaaratwe@nwu.ac.za
  ADC Building, Office A128
  Honours in Logistics Management (Still busy with MCom)
  Junior Lecturer
Progress Hove-Sibanda

  Dr Progress Hove-Sibanda

  +27 18 299 ****
  30082994@nwu.ac.za
  General ADC Building, Room 134
  Bachelor of Commerce, Bachelor of Commerce Honours, Master of Commerce, Doctor of Technology (logistics)
  Senior Lecturer
Keletsamaile Motatsa

  Mr Keletsamaile Motatsa

  018 389 2169
  keletsamaile.motatsa@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Office 124
  M.Phil Transport Studies (UCT)
  Lecturer
LinkedIn

  Mr Ofentse Hlulani Mokwena

  0183892829
  ofentse.mokwena@nwu.ac.za
  Office Number 126, General Academic Building
  BCom Transport Economics (NWU), BCom Hons Transport Economics (SUN), MPhil Candidate Transport Studies (UCT)
  Junior Lecturer
LinkedIn

  Prof Cobus Cronje

  +27 18 389 2532
  jacobus.cronje@nwu.ac.za
  Building A3 Room 105
  Doctor of Commerce (DCom)
  Associate Professor