Alicia Fourie

  Ms Alicia Fourie

  +27 18 299 1468
  Alicia.Fourie@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Office 131
  Lecturer
Alida Schutte

  Ms Alida Schutte

  +27 18 285 2323
  Alida.Schutte@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Office 112
  Lecturer
André Heymans

  Prof André Heymans

  +27 18 299 1352
  Andre.Heymans@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Office 133
  Lecturer

  Prof Andrea Saayman

  +27 18 299 1443
  Andrea.Saayman@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Office 135
  Lecturer

  Dr Anmar Pretorius

  +27 18 285 2452
  anmar.pretorius@nwu.ac.za
  E3-106
  DCom Economics
  Senior Lecturer: School of Economics
  Financial economics, applied econometrics, local economic development, green energy

  Dr Carike Claassen

  +27 18 299 2643
  carike.claassen@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, 136
  PhD Economics
  Senior Lecturer: School of Economics
  Emerging market economies

  Ms Carli Bezuidenhout

  +27 18 285 2321
  carli.bezuidenhout@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, 128
  MCom International Trade
  Lecturer: School of Economics
  Productivity and export success
Cecile Van Zyl

  Ms Cecile Van Zyl

  +27 18 299 4048
  Cecile.VanZyl@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Office 121
  Lecturer
Chris Van Heerden

  Dr Chris Van Heerden

  +27 18 299 1476
  Chris.VanHeerden@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Office 136
  Lecturer
David Dyason

  Mr David Dyason

  +27 299 1446
  David.Dayson@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, 104
  Lecturer

  Dr David Spies

  +27 18 299 2373
  David.Spies@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Office 101B
  Lecturer
Derick Blaauw

  Prof Derick Blaauw

  +27 18 285 2488
  derick.blaauw@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, 101C
  DCom Economics
  Prof
  Labour economics, Development economics
NWU Expert

  Mr Energy Sonono

  +27 18 299 1218
  Energy.Sonono@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Office 120
  Lecturer

  Prof Ermie Steenkamp

  +27 18 299 1479
  ermie.steenkamp@nwu.ac.za
  E3-130
  PhD International Trade
  Associate Professor: School of Economics
  International trade, Export promotion
Ernestinah Mogapi

  Ms Ernestinah Mogapi

  +27 18 299 1341
  Ernestinah.Mogapi@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3
  Lecturer
Ernst Idsardi

  Dr Ernst Idsardi

  +27 18 285 2324
  ernst.idsardi@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, 101D
  PhD International Trade
  Senior Lecturer: School of Economics
  Agricultural development, international trade
Esme Labuschagne

  Mrs Esme Labuschagne

  +27 18 299 1341
  Esme.Labuschagne@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Office 117
  Lecturer

  Prof Ewert Kleynhans

  +27 18 299 1418
  ewert.kleynhans@nwu.ac.za
  E3-105
  PhD Economics
  Associate Professor: School of Economics
   International competitiveness on firm-level , production functions, spillovers, theory of the firm, micro-economics, industrial development, competitiveness, intellectual capital, economic development, economic geography and philosophy

  Prof Fanus Van Der Merwe

  +27 18 299 1399
  Fanus.Vandermerwe@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Office 115
  Lecturer
Flippie Cloete

  Dr Flippie Cloete

  +27 18 299 4245
  Flippie.Cloete@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Office 105
  Lecturer
Henri Bezuidenhout

  Prof Henri Bezuidenhout

  +27 18 285 2326
  henri.bezuidenhout@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, 107
  PhD Economics, ITRISA Advanced Certificate in International Trade (Exports)
  Associate Professor: School of Economics
  Foreign direct investment (FDI) in Africa

  Ms Ilza Havenga

  +27 18 299 1438
  Ilza.Havenga@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Office 113
  Lecturer
Jan van  Romburgh

  Prof Jan Van Romburg

  +27 18 299 1340
  Jan.vanRomburgh@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Office 119
  Lecturer

  Ms Jessica Mabaso

  +27 18 299 4048
  Jessica.Mabaso@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Office 121
  Lecturer

  Dr Johnny van der Merwe

  +27 18 299 2373
  johnny.vandermerwe@nwu.ac.za
  E3-102
  PhD Agricultural Economics
  Senior Lecturer: School of Economics
  Competitive analysis, price mechanisms, development
Judie Coetzee

  Ms Judie Coetzee

  +27 18 299 1337
  Judie.Coetzee@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Office 114
  Lecturer

  Mrs Karlé Bell

  +27 18 299 1218
  Karle.Bell@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Office 120
  Liaison Officer
Linda Grimbeek

  Ms Linda Grimbeek

  +27 18 299 1399
  Linda.Grimbeek@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Office 115
  Lecturer

  Prof Marianne Matthee

  +27 18 299 1362
  marianne.matthee@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, 127
  PhD International Trade, ITRISA Advanced Certificate in International Trade
  Professor: School of Economics
  International trade, Firm-level exports
Melanie Roodt

  Me Melanie Roodt

  +27 299 1382
  Melanie.Roodt@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, 123
  Lecturer

  Mr Simon Manzana

  +27 18 299 1381
  Simon.Manzana@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Office G23
  Lecturer
Sonja Grater

  Dr Sonja Grater

  +27 18 299 1444
  Sonja.Grater@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Office 129
  Lecturer
Waldo Krugell

  Prof Waldo Krugell

  +27 18 299 1439
  Waldo.Krugell@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Office 111
  Lecturer
Wilmé Van Heerden

  Ms Wilmé Van Heerden

  +27 18 285 2329
  Wilme.VanHeerden@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3
  Lecturer