Wynand Grobler

  Prof Wynand Grobler

  +27 16 910 3363
  Wynand.Grobler@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4
  PhD Economics
  Director School of Economics Sciences
LinkedIn
Lorenda Minne

  Ms Lorenda Minne

  +27 16 910 3394
  Lorenda.Minne@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4
  Administrative assistant
Daniel Meyer

  Prof Daniel Meyer

  + 2716 910 3348
  Daniel.Meyer@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4
  PhD Economics
  Associate Professor
Jacques De Jongh

  Mr Jacques De Jongh

  +27 16 910 3524
  Jacques.DeJongh@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4
  B.Com (Hons) Economics
  Junior Lecturer
Steve Dunga

  Dr Steve Dunga

  +27 16 910 3372
  Steve.Dunga@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4
  PhD Economics
  Senior Lecturer

  Ms Precious Mncayi

  +27 16 910 3384
  Precious.Mncayi@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou 4
  Mcom Economics
  Junior Lecturer
Lorainne  Ferreira

  Ms Lorainne Ferreira

  +27 16 910 3526
  Lorainne.Ferreira@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4
  Mcom Economics
  Junior Lecturer

  Ms Lerato Mothibi

  +27 16 910 3528
  Lerato.Mothibi@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4
  BCom (Hons) Economics
  Junior Lecturer
Jabulile  Makhalima

  Dr Jabulile Makhalima

  +27 16 910 3392
  Jabulile.Makhalima@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4
  PhD Economics
  Lecturer
Diana Viljoen

  Dr Diana Viljoen

  +27 16 910 3403
  Diana.Viljoen@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4
  PhD
  Senior Lecturer
Henry Cockeran

  Mr Henry Cockeran

  +27 16 910 3525
  Henry.Cockeran@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4
  MCom Risk Management
  Junior Lecturer
Zandri Dickason Koekemoer

  Ms Zandri Dickason Koekemoer

  +27 16 910 3377
  Zandri.Dickason@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4
  Mcom Risk Management, MBA
  Lecturer
Sune  Ferreira

  Ms Sune Ferreira

  +27 16 910 3365
  Sune.Ferreira@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4
  Mcom Risk Management
  Lecturer
Ezelda Swanepoel

  Ms Ezelda Swanepoel

  +27 16 910 3379
  Ezelda.Swanepoel@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4
  Mcom Risk Management, MBA
  Lecturer