Applied Risk Management

  Prof Hermien Zaaiman

  +27 829210463
  hermien.zaaiman@nwu.ac.za
  G28, Building 8, Vaal Triangle
  BSc Hons (Psychology), MSc (Physics), PhD (Social Science)
   Manager and Associate Professor: Centre for Applied Risk Management (UARM)
  Behavioural Risk Management
LinkedIn Google Scholar

  Prof Theo Kocken

  t.p.kocken@vu.nl
  Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
  PhD (Econometrics), MSc (Econometrics)
  Extraordinary Professor: UARM
   Risk Management, Investment Management, Derivative Instruments, Pension Funds, Market Risk
LinkedIn

   Fred Goede

  +27829097981
  fred.goede@nwu.ac.za
  Building 8, Office G28
  BSc, BSc Hons, MSc (Microbiology)
  Senior Lecturer
  Operational and Strategic Risk Management
Research Gater LinkedIn

  Prof Neels Erasmus

  NeelsEr@vodamail.co.za
  G28, Building 8, Vaal Triangle
  BSc, BSc Hons, MSc (Operations Research), MCom (Econometrics), PhD (Statistics)
  Operations Manager
  Mathematics, Statistics, Quantitative Risk Management
Research Gater LinkedIn

  Dr Sonja Gilliland

  +27 16 910 3265
  sonja.gilliland@nwu.ac.za
  Vaal Triangle Campus, Building 8, Room G33
   BSc, BSc Hons, MSc, PhD (Information Technology)
  Senior Lecturer and Subject Chair (IT)
  Enterprise Architecture, Human Computer Interaction
LinkedIn Google Scholar

  Mr Emmanuel Mulambya

  +27(0)836380430
  emmanuel.mulambya@nwu.ac.za
  Vaal Triangle Campus
  BEng (Hons) (Mechanical Engineering) MBA (Finance and Financial Analysis)
  Lecturer
  Project risk, programme risk and portfolio risk
LinkedIn

Economics

  Prof Daniel Meyer

  + 2716 910 3348
  Daniel.Meyer@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4
  PhD Economics
  Associate Professor

  Mr Jacques De Jongh

  +27 16 910 3524
  Jacques.DeJongh@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4
  B.Com (Hons) Economics
  Junior Lecturer

  Dr Steve Dunga

  +27 16 910 3372
  Steve.Dunga@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4
  PhD Economics
  Senior Lecturer

  Ms Precious Mncayi

  +27 16 910 3384
  Precious.Mncayi@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou 4
  Mcom Economics
  Junior Lecturer

  Ms Lorainne Ferreira

  +27 16 910 3526
  Lorainne.Ferreira@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4
  Mcom Economics
  Junior Lecturer

  Ms Lerato Mothibi

  +27 16 910 3528
  Lerato.Mothibi@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4
  BCom (Hons) Economics
  Junior Lecturer

Risk Management

  Dr Diana Viljoen

  +27 16 910 3403
  Diana.Viljoen@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4
  PhD
  Senior Lecturer

  Ms Ezelda Swanepoel

  +27 16 910 3379
  Ezelda.Swanepoel@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4
  Mcom Risk Management, MBA
  Lecturer

  Mr Henry Cockeran

  +27 16 910 3525
  Henry.Cockeran@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4
  MCom Risk Management
  Junior Lecturer

  Dr Jabulile Makhalima

  +27 16 910 3392
  Jabulile.Makhalima@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4
  PhD Economics
  Lecturer

  Ms Sune Ferreira

  +27 16 910 3365
  Sune.Ferreira@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4
  Mcom Risk Management
  Lecturer

  Ms Zandri Dickason Koekemoer

  +27 16 910 3377
  Zandri.Dickason@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4
  Mcom Risk Management, MBA
  Lecturer