Human Resource Management

  Dr Alex Molefi

  +27 18 389 2173
  Molefakgotla.Molefi@nwu.ac.za
  NWU
  Lecturer

  Ms Kelebogile Paadi

  018 389 2448
  Kelebogile.paadi@nwu.ac.za
  NWU
  Lecturer

  Mr David Makgala

  +27 18 389 2476
  david.makgala@nwu.ac.za
  NWU
  Lecturer

  Mr Werner Gresse

  018 389 2878
  Werner.gresse@nwu.ac.za
  NWU
  Lecturer

Industrial Psychology

  Prof Burger van Lill

  018 3892556
  21913579@nwu.ac.za
  NWU
  School director

  Ms Deborah Mokgojwa

  +27 18 389 2448
  dmokgojwa@nwu.ac.za
  NWU
  Lecturer

  Mr Joel Maubane

  +27 18 389 2232
  Joel.maubane@nwu.ac.za
  NWU
  Lecturer

  Dr Revelation Mokgele

  018 389 23448
  Revelation.mokgele@nwu.ac.za
  NWU
  Senior Lecturer

Industrial Psychology and Human Resource Management

  Mrs Joyce Mokaila

  +27 18 389 2014
  Joyce.Mokaila@nwu.ac.za
  NWU
  Snr Secretary