Office of the Director

  Prof Lené Jorgensen

  +27 18 299 4309
  Lene.Jorgensen@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 209
  Acting Coordinating Director

  Ms Marianna Hoeksema

  +27 18 299 1374
  Marianna.Hoeksema@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 209
  Secretary

Labour Relations

  Prof Herman Linde

  +27 18 299 1370
  10070052@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 213
  Programme leader: Labour Relations

  Prof Bennie Linde

  +27 18 299 1427
  Bennie.Linde@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 221
  Chair: Research Ethics Committee

  Ms Felicity Van Vrede

  +27 18 299 1428
  Felicity.VanVrede@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 206
  Junior Lecturer

  Prof Jan Visagie

  018 299 1430
  Jan.Visagie@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 144
  Senior lecturer

  Ms Jeanine Pires Putter

  +27 18 299 4255
  Jeanine.PiresPutter@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 203
  Lecturer

Industrial Psychology

  Dr Lizelle Brink

  +27 18 285 2310
  Lizelle.Brink@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 210
  Programme leader: Industrial Psychology

  Mr Bouwer Jonker

  +27 18 299 1386
  Bouwer.Jonker@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 201
  Senior Lecturer

  Prof Cara Jonker

  +27 18 299 4256
  Cara.Jonker@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 217
  Programme Leader: Research

   Ms Chimoniq Serfontein

  +27 18 299 1712
  Chimoniq.Serfontein@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 207
  Administrative Assistant

  Ms Eva Sekwena

  +27 18 285 2311
  Eva.Sekwena@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 220
  Lecturer

  Mr Gerhard Rabie

  +27 18 299 1395
  Gerhard.Rabie@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 212
  Senior Lecturer

  Dr Marissa De Klerk

  +27 18 285 2309
  Marissa.Deklerk@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 202b
  Senior Lecturer

  Ms Melissa Jacobs

  +27 18 299 1367
  Melissa.Jacobs@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 208
  Senior Lecturer

Human Resource Management

  Ms Roslyn Lodewyk

  +27 18 285 2318
  Roslyn.Lodewyk@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 202a
  Junior Lecturer

  Dr Helen Meyer

  +27 18 285 2573
  Helen.Meyer@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 320
  Programme leader: Baccalaureus Training and Development

  Ms Debbie Mtshelwane

  +27 18 299 1400
  Debbie.Mtshelwane@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 211
  Programme leader: Human Resource Management

  Mr Hans Pienaar

  +27 18 285 2360
  Hans.Pienaar@nwu.ac.za
  G05
  Lecturer

  Ms Ronel Van Tonder

  +27 18 299 1342
  Ronel.VanTonder@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 214
  Administrative Assistant

Training and Development

  Mr Jacques Farmer
  +27 18 285 2574
  jacquesfarmer@gmail.com
  FETC: ODETDP level 4 NC: ODETDP Level 5 FC: ODETDP Level 6 ND: ODETDP Level 5 ND: Marketing and Sales Manager Degree: TD HRD (with Distinction) Honours: TD HRD (with Distinction)
  Extra-ordinary lecturer: Human Resource Development
  15 years experience in HRD and OD in both private and public sector
  Mr Hans Pienaar
  +27 18 285 2360
  hans.pienaar@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 318
  Lecturer: Training and Development
  Prof George Sieberhagen
  +27 18 285 2573
  george.sieberhagen@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 320
  BCom Industrial Psychology, BCom Honours Industrial Psychology, MCom Industrial Psychology, DCom Industrial Psychology, Secondary Teachers Diploma
  Student support (Human Resource Development)
  44 years of experience in Higher Education (Senior Lecturer & Associate Professor).
  Ms Anélia Cordier
  +27 18 285 2574
  Anelia.Cordier@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 319
  Administrative Assistant
  Dr Helen Meyer
  +27 18 285 2573
  helen.meyer@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 320
  BA Communication studies (4 year degree including Honours); Honours degree in Psychology; Higher Diploma in Education (level 8); PhD in Educational Psychology; Registered assessor, moderator, curriculum development (design and develop learning programmes)
  Programme leader: Human Resource Development
  Human Resource Development, Training and Development, Educational Psychology
  Mr Sakkie van Greunen
  +27 18 285 2574
  leiers@mweb.co.za
  Extra-ordinary lecturer: Human Resource Development
  42 Years of work-experience in small-, medium and large corporate business.
  Mr Christo Bezuidenhout
  +27 18 285 2574
  cbezzie007@gmail.com
  Extra-ordinary lecturer: Human Resource Development
  26 years in training (HRD) management in the private and public sector in various contexts. Higher Education lecturer since 2015 in the T&D / HRD programme.