Mrs Anemarie Botha

  +27 18 389 2773
  anemarie.botha@nwu.ac.za
  Block A, Room G12
  Mphil Stellenbosch University
  Lecturer
  Second Language Study, Communication Skills

  Prof Burger Van Lill

  +27 18 389 2556
  21913579@nwu.ac.za
  Acting Coordinating Director

  Ms Caroline K Fulele

  +27 18 389 2444
  Caroline.Fulele@nwu.ac.za
  Lecturer

  Prof David M. Mello

  +27 18 389 2839
  David.Mello@nwu.ac.za
  Associate Professor

  Mr Faan Pelser

  +27 18 389 2513
  Andries.Pelser@nwu.ac.za
  Senior Lecturer

  Dr Frazer Kadama

  +27 18 389 2565
  Frazer.Kadama@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block A, Office G16
  BSc, MBA, PhD
  Senior Lecturer
  Business Management and Sustainable Development

  Mr Johnson Nimako

  +27 18 389 2649
  Johnson.Nimako@nwu.ac.za
  Lecturer

  Mrs Joyce Mokaila

  +27 18 389 2014
  Joyce.Mokaila@nwu.ac.za
  Administrative Assistant

  Mr Kagiso Tsatsimpe

  +27 18 389 2849
  Kagiso.Tsatsimpe@nwu.ac.za
  Lecturer

  Ms Lorraine Motlhabane

  +27 18 389 2307
  Lorraine.Motlhabane@nwu.ac.za
  Academic Building (A3), Block B, Office B253
  BCom (Accounting & Audit); MBA; Advance - Diploma Entrepreneurship, Diploma Taxation
  Lecturer
  Business / Public / Personal Financial Management; Monitoring & Evaluation Strategies; Entrepreneurial Management Taxation.
LinkedIn

  Mr Lucas M Masilo

  +27 18 389 2557
  Lucas.Masilo@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Office G15
  MPA (Northern Arizona University, USA), B.Admin. Hons. Public Administration (UNISA), BPA (UNIBO)
  Senior Lecturer
  Teaching, Training and Development, Research, Evaluation

  Ms Lusanda B Juta

  +27 18 389 2620
  Lusanda.Juta@nwu.ac.za
  Lecturer

  Ms Magdaline Borchardt

  +27 18 389 2900
  Magdaline.Borchardt@nwu.ac.za
  Building A3 (Block B), Office 246
  M.Com in Management, B. Com Honours in Entrepreneurship and Marketing, B.Com in Entrepreneurship and Business Management
  Lecturer
  Business Management, Marketing

  Ms Maria Snyman

  +27 18 389 2773
  16213149@nwu.ac.za
  Lecturer

  Prof Marius Potgieter

  +27 18 389 2615
  Potgieter.Marius@nwu.ac.za
  D Tech (Marketing Management); MCom; BCom Hons; BBA
  Associate Professor
  Marketing with consumer behaviour as focus, as well as business management and tourism marketing.

  Prof Nico E Schutte

  +27 18 389 2839
  Nico.Schutte@nwu.ac.za
  Associate Professor

  Dr Ntsako I Makamu

  +27 18 389 2479
  26485753@nwu.ac.za
  Lecturer

  Mr PJ van Schalkwyk

  +27 18 389 2826
  VanSchalkwyk.Schalk@nwu.ac.za
  Building A3 (Block B), Office 251
  M.com Marketing Management
  Lecturer
  Marketing and Management

  Dr Seboka Kopung

  +27 18 389 2629
  16212347@nwu.ac.za
  ADC Block A, Office G020
  B.Sc (Ed)(UNIBO), B. Ed (Project Management in Education)(NWU), GDE (Civil)(Wits), MBA (TVU), PhD (NWU)
  Lecturer
  Project Management, Entrepreneurship and Strategic Management

  Mr Stanley Ngobeni

  +27 18 389 2644
  Stanley.Ngobeni@nwu.ac.za
  ADC Block A, Office G18
  Bachelor of Commerce (Accounting), Bcompt Honours, Masters in Taxation, Masters in Business Administration, Higher Diploma in Computer Auditing, Professional Accountant (SA)
  Lecturer
  Governance, Risk, Ethics and Compliance

  Dr Stephen Moyo

  +27 18 389 2199
  Stephen.Moyo@nwu.ac.za
  Lecturer

  Mr Werner Du Toit

  +27 18 389 2018
  Werner.DuToit@nwu.ac.za
  Lecturer