Prof Ayesha Bevan-dye

  +27 16 910 3358
  Ayesha.Bevan-dye@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD in Marketing Management
  Proffesor
Research Gater Google Scholar

  Ms Bianca Lyon (Van Niekerk)

  +27 18 299 1365
  21047634@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 262, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer

  Dr Carinda Williams

  +27 18 299 1344
  Carinda.Williams@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 256, Potchefstroom
  Senior Lecturer

  Dr Costa Synodinos

  +27 16 910 3382
  Costa.Synodinos@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD in Marketing Management
  Senior lecturer
LinkedIn Google Scholar

  Dr Ephrem Redda

  +27 16 910 3239
  Ephrem.Redda@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD in Marketing Management
  Senior lecturer
LinkedIn Google Scholar

  Prof Estelle Van Tonder

  +27 18 285 2204
  Estelle.VanTonder@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 258, Potchefstroom
  Programme Manager, Associate Professor

  Ms Hester Spies

  +27 18 299 1348
  Hester.Spies@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 252, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer

  Ms Jackie Van der Merwe

  +27 18 299 2885
  Jackie.VanderMerwe@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 257, Potchefstroom
  Administrative Assistant: Marketing Management

  Ms Magdaline Borchardt

  +27 18 389 2900
  Magdaline.Borchardt@nwu.ac.za
  Building A3 (Block B), Office 246, Mafikeng
  M.Com in Management, B. Com Honours in Entrepreneurship and Marketing, B.Com in Entrepreneurship and Business Management
  Lecturer
  Business Management, Marketing

  Prof Marius Potgieter

  +27 18 389 2615
  Potgieter.Marius@nwu.ac.za
  D Tech (Marketing Management); MCom; BCom Hons; BBA
  Associate Professor
  Marketing with consumer behaviour as focus, as well as business management and tourism marketing.

  Dr Marko van Deventer

  +27 16 910 3527
  Marko.vanDeventer@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD in Marketing Management
  Lecturer

  Ms Mia Bothma

  +27 18 285 2322
  Mia.Bothma@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 259, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer

  Dr Nedia Mackay

  +27 18 299 1425
  Nedia.Mackay@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 260, Potchefstroom
  Senior Lecturer

  Mr PJ van Schalkwyk

  +27 18 389 2826
  VanSchalkwyk.Schalk@nwu.ac.za
  Building A3 (Block B), Office 251, Mafikeng
  M.com Marketing Management
  Lecturer
  Marketing and Management

  Mr Roland Goldberg

  +27 18 285 2207
  Roland.Goldberg@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 254, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer