Ms Aldi van Wyk

  +27 18 299 1365
  20417454@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 262, Potchefstroom
  BCom Corporate Communication and Tourism Management, BCom Hons Marketing and Entrepreneurship, MCom Marketing Management
  Lecturer
  Tourism, Marketing Management, Corporate Communication
LinkedIn

  Prof Ayesha Bevan-dye

  +27 16 910 3358
  Ayesha.Bevan-Dye@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD in Business Management
  Proffesor
Research Gater Google Scholar

  Dr Carinda Williams

  +27 18 299 1344
  Carinda.Williams@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 256, Potchefstroom
  Senior Lecturer
Costa Synodinos

  Dr Costa Synodinos

  +27 16 910 3382
  Costa.Synodinos@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD in Marketing Management
  Senior lecturer
LinkedIn Google Scholar
Ephrem Redda

  Dr Ephrem Redda

  +27 16 910 3239
  Ephrem.Redda@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD in Marketing Management
  Senior lecturer
LinkedIn Google Scholar

  Prof Estelle Van Tonder

  +27 18 285 2204
  Estelle.VanTonder@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 258, Potchefstroom
  Professor of Marketing

  Dr Hester Spies

  +27 18 299 1348
  Hester.Spies@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 252, Potchefstroom
  Senior Lecturer
LinkedIn

  Ms Jackie Van der Merwe

  +27 18 299 2885
  Jackie.VanderMerwe@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 257, Potchefstroom
  Administrative Assistant: Marketing Management

  Ms Magdaline Borchardt

  +27 18 389 2900
  Magdaline.Borchardt@nwu.ac.za
  Building A3 (Block A), Office G21, Mahikeng
  M.Com in Management, B. Com Honours in Entrepreneurship and Marketing, B.Com in Entrepreneurship and Business Management
  Lecturer
  Business Management, Marketing
Marko van Deventer

  Dr Marko van Deventer

  +27 16 910 3527
  Marko.vanDeventer@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4 G16E, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD in Business Management
  Lecturer
LinkedIn Google Scholar

  Dr Mia Bothma

  +27 18 285 2322
  Mia.Bothma@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 259, Potchefstroom
  Senior Lecturer

  Prof Nedia Mackay

  +27 18 299 1425
  Nedia.Mackay@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 260, Potchefstroom
  Research Programme Leader, Associate Professor

  Mr PJ van Schalkwyk

  +27 18 389 2826
  VanSchalkwyk.Schalk@nwu.ac.za
  Building A3 (Block B), Office 251, Mahikeng
  M.com Marketing Management
  Lecturer
  Marketing and Management
Re-An Muller

  Dr Re-An Muller

  +27 16 910 3357
  Re-An.Muller@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD in Marketing Management
  Programme Leader & Senior Lecturer
Research Gater LinkedIn Google Scholar

  Dr Riané Dalziel

  +27 16 910 3529
  Riane.dalziel@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Room G16C, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD in Marketing Management
  Senior lecturer

  Dr Roland Goldberg

  +27 18 285 2207
  Roland.Goldberg@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 254, Potchefstroom
  BCom Chartered Marketing, BCom (Hons) Entrepreneurship and Marketing, MCom Marketing Management, PhD Marketing Management
  Lecturer
  Consumer Behaviour, Market Segmentation, Market Research, Sales, Fashion Retail, Place Marketing
Research Gater LinkedIn