Business Management

  Ms Petro Beukes

  +27 18 299 1421
  Petro.Beukes@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 246
  Secretary: Director & Business Management

  Prof Alfred Henrico

  +27 18 299 1463
  Alfred.Henrico@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 241
  Associate Professor

  Dr Aloe Meintjes

  +27 18 299 1422
  Aloe.Mentjes@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 224
  Senior Lecturer

  Mr Antonie Greeff

  +27 18 285 2211
  antonie.greeff@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 255
  Junior Lecturer

  Prof Japie Kroon

  +27 18 299 1423
  Japie.Kroon@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 242
  Programme Manager, Professor

  Mr Johan Gouws

  +27 18 285 2315
  johan.gouws@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 243
  Junior Lecturer

  Mr Junior Longweni

  +27 18 285 2317
  22965092@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 253
  Lecturer

  Ms Lerato Mohalajeng

  +27 18 299 1424
  Lerato.Mohalajeng@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 247
  Lecturer

  Dr Louis Van Staden

  +29 18 285 2313
  Louis.VanStaden@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 249
  Senior Lecturer

  Dr Mark Rathbone

  +27 18 299 1356
  Mark.Rathbone@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 238
  Senior Lecturer

  Ms Rachelle Van der Westhuizen

  +27 18 285 2316
  Rachelle.VanderWesthuizen@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 251a
  Administrative Assistant: Business Ethics

  Ms Zelma Botes

  +27 18 285 2320
  Zelma.Botes@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 245
  Lecturer

Marketing Management

  Ms Bianca Lyon (Van Niekerk)

  +27 18 299 1365
  21047634@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 262
  Lecturer

  Dr Carinda Williams

  +27 18 299 1344
  Carinda.Williams@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 256
  Senior Lecturer

  Prof Estelle Van Tonder

  +27 18 285 2204
  Estelle.VanTonder@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 258
  Programme Manager, Associate Professor

  Ms Hester Spies

  +27 18 299 1348
  Hester.Spies@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 252
  Lecturer

  Ms Jackie Van der Merwe

  +27 18 299 2885
  Jackie.VanderMerwe@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 257
  Administrative Assistant: Marketing Management

  Ms Mia Bothma

  +27 18 285 2322
  Mia.Bothma@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 259
  Lecturer

  Dr Nedia Mackay

  +27 18 299 1425
  Nedia.Mackay@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 260
  Senior Lecturer

  Mr Roland Goldberg

  +27 18 285 2207
  Roland.Goldberg@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 254
  Lecturer