Business Management

  Dr Luzaan Hamilton

  +27 16 910 3111
  luzaan.hamilton@nwu.ac.za
  Building 3
  PhD in Business Management
  Senior lecturer

  Ms Thembi Mosabala

  +27 16 910 3387
  Thembi.Mosabala@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4
  MCom in Business Management
  Lecturer

  Dr Rita Diedericks

  +27 16 910 3385
  Rita.Diedericks@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4
  PhD in Business Management
  Lecturer

  Dr Heleneze Lues

  +27 16 910 3349
  Heleneze.Lues@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4
  PhD in Business Management
  Lecturer

  Mr Mandla Shezi

  +27 16 910 3346
  Mandla.Shezi@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4
  MCom
  Junior Lecturer

Marketing Management

  Prof Ayesha Bevan-dye

  +27 16 910 3358
  Ayesha.Bevan-dye@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4
  PhD in Marketing Management
  Proffesor
Research Gater Google Scholar

  Dr Marko van Deventer

  +27 16 910 3527
  Marko.vanDeventer@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4
  PhD in Marketing Management
  Lecturer

  Dr Ephrem Redda

  +27 16 910 3239
  Ephrem.Redda@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4
  PhD in Marketing Management
  Senior lecturer
LinkedIn Google Scholar

  Dr Costa Synodinos

  +27 16 910 3382
  Costa.Synodinos@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4
  PhD in Marketing Management
  Senior lecturer
LinkedIn Google Scholar

Management Sciences

  Ms Natanya Meyer

  +27 16 910 3373
  Natanya.Meyer@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4
  BA Hons
  Junior Lecturer

  Mr Johann Landsberg

  +27 16 910 3280
  Johann.Landsberg@nwu.ac.za
  bhive EDC, Building 6, Vanderbijlpark
  MCom
  bhive EDC Manager

  Prof Natasha de Klerk

  +27 16 910 3364
  Natasha.deklerk@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4
  PhD in Marketing Management
  Acting Deputy School Director
LinkedIn

  Dr Re-An Muller

  +27 16 910 3357
  Re-An.Muller@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4
  PhD in Marketing Management
  Lecturer
Research Gater LinkedIn Google Scholar

  Dr Clarise Mostert

  +27 16 910 3389
  Clarise.Mostert@nwu.ac.za
  Building 3
  PhD
  Lecturer

Sport Management

  Ms Liandi van den Berg

  +27 16 910 3368
  Liandi.vandenBerg@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4
  MA in Sport Science.
  Lecturer
Research Gater LinkedIn

  Dr Anita Lennox

  +27 16 910 3380
  Anita.Lennox@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4
  PhD
  Senior lecturer
Research Gater LinkedIn

  Ms Jackie Bonnema

  +27 16 910 3521
  Jackie.Bonnema@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4
  BA Hons
  Junior Lecturer

  Mr Fanie Roos

  +27 16 910 3520
  Fanie.Roos@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4
  Hons in Spot Sciences
  Junior Lecturer
Google Scholar