Mr Albrecht Strydom

Senior Financial Officer
Finance
albrecht.strydom@nwu.ac.za
NWU Business School, Office 314, Building E3
+27 18 299 4067
Potchefstroom

Anthea Gaanakgomo

Administrative Assistant and Building Representative

Anthea.Gaanakgomo@nwu.ac.za
NWU Business School, Senwes Park, Building K14, (Cnr Esellen Street & Thabo Mbeki Road)
+27 18 299 1413
Potchefstroom

Antonett Visagie

Administrative Assistant

Antonett.Visagie@nwu.ac.za
NWU Business School, Senwes Park, Building K14, (Cnr Esellen Street & Thabo Mbeki Road)
+27 18 285 2759
Potchefstroom

Christie Munro

Administrative Officer
Office Administration
Christie.Munro@nwu.ac.za
Business School, Senwes Park, Building K14, (Cnr Esellen Street & Thabo Mbeki Road)
+27 18 299 1419
Potchefstroom

Elma Senekal

PGDip Administrative Officer
Office Administration
Elma.Senekal@nwu.ac.za
NWU Business School, Office 406, Building E3
+27 18 299 1379
Potchefstroom
Dr Lekunza, Joseph

Joseph Lekunze

Research Manager and PhD Programme Leader
Research
joseph.lekunze@nwu.ac.za
NWU Business School, ERF 4213, Palmer Crescent Leopard Park
+27 18 389 2235
Mahikeng
Research Gater Google Scholar
Ms Ntsizwane, Lungile

Lungile Ntsizwane

Programme Manager

lungile.ntsizwane@nwu.ac.za
NWU Business School, ERF 4213, Palmer Crescent Leopard Park
+27 18 389 2351
Mahikeng
Mrs Boneschans, Mara

Mara Boneschans

Secretary
Secretarial
mara.boneschans@nwu.ac.za
NWU Business School, Senwes Park, Building K14, (Cnr Esellen Street & Thabo Mbeki Road)
+27 18 299 1406
Potchefstroom
Ms Mogwere, Puleng

Puleng Mogwere

MBA/PGDIP Assistant Programme Manager

puleng.mogwere@nwu.ac.za
NWU Business School, ERF 4213, Palmer Crescent Leopard Park,
+27 18 389 2258
Mahikeng

Rhonda Ferreira

Secretary
Secretarial
rhonda.ferreira@nwu.ac.za
Building 3, NWU Business School
+27 16 910 3011
Vanderbijlpark
Miss Abdullah, Saleemah

Saleemah Abdullah

MBA/PGDIP Program Assistant
Administration
Saleemah.Abdullah@nwu.ac.za
NWU Business School, ERF 4213, Palmer Crescent Leopard Park
+27 18 389 2095
Mahikeng
Miss Mogorosi, Sophy

Sophy Mogorosi

Administrative Assistant
Administration
Sophy.Mogorosi@nwu.ac.za
NWU Business School, ERF 4213, Palmer Crescent Leopard Park
+27 18 389 2827
Mahikeng
Mr van Zyl, Stephan

Stephan van Zyl

MBA/PGDIP Program Assistant
Administration
10933468@nwu.ac.za
NWU Business School, ERF 4213, Palmer Crescent Leopard Park
+27 18 389 2486
Mahikeng

Tebogo Tebejane

Administrative Assistant
Research and PhD Administration
Tebogo.Tebejane@nwu.ac.za
NWU Business School, Office 312, Building E3
+27 18 299 4130
Potchefstroom