Mr Albrecht Strydom

Senior Financial Officer
Finance
albrecht.strydom@nwu.ac.za
NWU Business School, Office 314, Building E3
+27 18 299 4067
Potchefstroom

Ms Anthea Gaanakgomo

Administrative Assistant and Building Representative
MBA Administration
anthea.gaanakgomo@nwu.ac.za
NWU Business School, Senwes Park, Building K14, (Cnr Esellen Street & Thabo Mbeki Road)
+27 18 299 1413
Potchefstroom

Mrs Antonett Visagie

Administrative Assistant
MBA Administration
Antonett.Visagie@nwu.ac.za
NWU Business School, Senwes Park, Building K14, (Cnr Esellen Street & Thabo Mbeki Road)
+27 18 285 2759
Potchefstroom

Mrs Elma Senekal

PGDip Administrative Officer
Post Graduate Diploma & Small Business Management
elma.senekal@nwu.ac.za
NWU Business School, Office 406, Building E3
+27 18 299 1002
Potchefstroom

Dr Joseph Lekunza

Research Manager and PhD Programme Leader
Research
joseph.lekunze@nwu.ac.za
NWU Business School, ERF 4213, Palmer Crescent Leopard Park
018 389 2235
Mahikeng

Ms Lungile Ntsizwane

MBA / PGDip Programme Manager
MBA Administration
lungile.ntsizwane@nwu.ac.za
NWU Business School, ERF 4213, Palmer Crescent Leopard Park
+27 18 389 2351
Mahikeng

Mrs Mara Boneschans

Secretary to the Director
Secretarial
mara.boneschans@nwu.ac.za
NWU Business School, Senwes Park, Building K14, (Cnr Esellen Street & Thabo Mbeki Road)
+27 18 299 1406
Potchefstroom

Ms Puleng Mogwere

MBA/PGDIP Assistant Programme Manager
MBA Administration
puleng.mogwere@nwu.ac.za
NWU Business School, ERF 4213, Palmer Crescent Leopard Park,
+27 18 389 2258
Mahikeng

Mrs Rhonda Ferreira

Secretary
Secretarial
rhonda.ferreira@nwu.ac.za
NWU Business School, Building 3, Vanderbijlpark Campus
+27 16 910 3011
Vanderbijlpark

Miss Saleemah Abdullah

MBA/PGDIP Program Assistant

23145986@nwu.ac.za
NWU Business School, ERF 4213, Palmer Crescent Leopard Park
+27 18 389 2095
Mahikeng

Ms Sophy Mogorosi

Programme Assistant
Research and PhD Administration
sophy.mogorosi@nwu.ac.za
NWU Business School, ERF 4213, Palmer Crescent Leopard Park
+27 18 389 2827
Mahikeng

Mr Stephan van Zyl

MBA/PGDIP Program Assistant

10933468@nwu.ac.za
NWU Business School, ERF 4213, Palmer Crescent Leopard Park
+27 18 389 2486
Mahikeng

Mr Tebogo Tebejane

Administrative Assistant
Research and PhD Administration
tebogo.tebejane@nwu.ac.za
NWU Business School, Office 312, Building E3
+27 18 299 4130
Potchefstroom

Mrs Wilma Pretorius

MBA Administrative Officer
Office Administration
wilma.pretorius@nwu.ac.za
NWU Business School, Senwes Park, Building K14, (Cnr Esellen Street & Thabo Mbeki Road)
+27 18 299 1419
Potchefstroom