Anet Smit

Professor
Management Accounting
Anet.Smit@nwu.ac.za
+27 18 299 1407
Potchefstroom
Research Gate Google Scholar OrcID
Prof Bisschoff, Christo

Christo A. Bisschoff

Professor and Marketing Management
Marketing, Agribusiness, Business Ethics, Strategy
Christo.Bisschoff@nwu.ac.za
+27 18 299 1411
Potchefstroom
Research Gate Google Scholar OrcID
Prof Botha, Christoff

Christoff Botha

Professor
Employment Relations
Christoff.Botha@nwu.ac.za
+27 18 299 1672
Potchefstroom
Research Gate
Prof Prinsloo, Hein

Hein Prinsloo

Associate Professor
Marketing Management
Hein.Prinsloo@nwu.ac.za
+27 18 389 2387
Mahikeng
Research Gate

Herman Thom

Senior Subject Specialists
Business Consulting
Herman.Thom@nwu.ac.za
+27 18 299 1350
Potchefstroom

Ines Nel

Associate Professor
Financial Management
Ines.Nel@nwu.ac.za
+27 18 299 1405
Potchefstroom

Johan Jordaan

Lecturer, PGDIP Distance Education and Community Engagement & Alumni Programme Leader
Operations Management
Jordaan.Johan@nwu.ac.za
+27 18 299 1338
Potchefstroom
Research Gate
Mr Coetzee, Johannes

Johannes Coetzee

Lecturer
Information and Innovation
Johannes.Coetzee@nwu.ac.za
+27 18 299 4012
Potchefstroom

Leon Jackson

Professor and Wellness & Development Project Leader
Change Management & Diversity Management
Leon.Jackson@nwu.ac.za
+27 285 2040
Potchefstroom
Research Gate Google Scholar LinkedIn OrcID

Ntseliseng Khumalo

Lecturer
Strategic talent management, the psychology of work and organisations, Organizational culture, climate and change, Human resource management
Ntseliseng.Khumalo@nwu.ac.za
+27 18 285 2613
Potchefstroom
Prof Botha, Petrus

Petrus Botha

Professor
Management and Organisational Behaviour
Petrus.Botha@nwu.ac.za
+27 18 389 2089
Mahikeng

Pieter Greyling

Lecturer
Labour Law and Compliance Investigation
greyatt@telkomsa.net
+27 18 468 8221
Potchefstroom
Prof Rena, Ravinder

Ravinder Rena

Professor and Internationalization Project Leader
Economics, Finance and Entrepreneurship
ravinder.rena@nwu.ac.za
+27 18 389 2496
Mahikeng
Research Gate Google Scholar OrcID

Raymond Parsons

Professor
Economics
Raymond.Parsons@nwu.ac.za
+2718 299 1368
Potchefstroom

Retha Scholtz

Senior Lecturer
Emotional Intelligence
Retha.Scholtz@nwu.ac.za
+27 18 299 1410
Potchefstroom

Ronnie Lotriet

Professor
Economics and Strategy Management
Ronnie.Lotriet@nwu.ac.za
+27 18 299 1415
Potchefstroom
Research Gate Google Scholar

Stephan van der Merwe

Professor and Executive Education Programme Leader
Entrepreneurship
Stephan.Vandermerwe@nwu.ac.za
+27 18 299 1414
Potchefstroom

Theo Venter

Special Advisor
Political and Policy analyst
Theo.Venter@nwu.ac.za
+27 18 285 2416
Potchefstroom

Tommy du Plessis

Associate Professor
Small Business & Entrepreneurship
Tommy.Duplessis@nwu.ac.za

Potchefstroom
Prof Musvoto, Wedzerai

Wedzerai Musvoto

Professor
Accounting and Finance
Wedzerai.Musvoto@nwu.ac.za
+27 18 389 2088
Mahikeng
Research Gate

William van der Merwe

Senior Subject Specialist
Business Consulting
William.Vandermerwe@nwu.ac.za
+27 18 299 1373
Potchefstroom
Prof du Plessis, Yvonne

Yvonne du Plessis

Professor
Managing Organisational Behaviour; People and Behavioural Perspectives in Project Management
yvonne.duplessis@nwu.ac.za
+27 18 389 2021
Mahikeng
Research Gate Google Scholar OrcID