André Heymans

Associate Professor
Financial markets,Derivative instruments,Economics
andre.heymans@nwu.ac.za
+27 18 299 1352
Potchefstroom

Prof Anet Smit

Professor and Quality Assurance Project Leader
Management Accounting
anet.smit@nwu.ac.za
+27 18 299 1407
Potchefstroom
Research Gate OrcID

Christo A Bisschoff

Professor and Marketing Management
Marketing Management, Agribusiness, Business Ethics, Strategy
christo.bisschoff@nwu.ac.za
+27 18 299 1411
Potchefstroom
Research Gate Google Scholar OrcID

Prof Christoff Botha

Professor
Employment Relations
christoff.botha@nwu.ac.za
+27 18 299 1672
Potchefstroom

Prof Hein Prinsloo

Associate Professor
Marketing Management
hein.prinsloo@nwu.ac.za
+27 18 389 2387
Mahikeng

Dr Henry Lotz

Senior Lecturer and PGDip Programme Leader
General Management
henry.lotz@nwu.ac.za
+27 18 299 1635
Potchefstroom

Mr Herman Thom

Senior Subject Specialists
Business Consulting
herman.thom@nwu.ac.za
+27 18 299 1350
Potchefstroom

Prof Ines Nel

Associate Professor
Financial Management
ines.nel@nwu.ac.za
+27 18 299 1405
Potchefstroom

Mr Johan Coetzee

Lecturer
Information and Innovation
johannes.coetzee@nwu.ac.za
+27 18 299 4012
Potchefstroom

Mr Johan Jordaan

Lecturer, PGDIP Distance Education and, Community Engagement & Alumni Programme Leader
Operations Management
Jordaan.Johan@nwu.ac.za
+27 18 299 1338
Potchefstroom

Prof Leon Jackson

Professor and Wellness & Development Project Leader
Change Management & Diversity Management
leon.jackson@nwu.ac.za
+27 18 285 2040
Potchefstroom

Mrs Ntseliseng Khumalo

Lecturer
Strategic talent management, The psychology of work and organisations, Organizational culture, climate and change, Human resource management.
27491528@nwu.ac.za
+27 18 285 2613
Potchefstroom

Prof Petrus Botha

Associate Professor
Management and Organisational Behaviour
petrus.botha@nwu.ac.za
+27 18 389 2089
Mahikeng

Mr Pieter Greyling

Lecturer
Labour Law and Compliance investigation
greyatt@telkomsa.net
+27 18 468 8221
Potchefstroom

Prof Ravinder Rena

Professor and Internationalization Project Leader
Economics, Finance and Entrepreneurship
ravinder.rena@nwu.ac.za
018 389 2496
Mahikeng
OrcID

Prof Raymond Parsons

Professor
Economics
24225290@nwu.ac.za
+2718 299 1368
Potchefstroom

Mrs Retha Scholtz

Senior Lecturer
Emotional Intelligence
retha.scholtz@nwu.ac.za
+27 18 299 1410
Potchefstroom

Prof Ronnie Lotriet

Professor and MBA Programme Leader
Economics and Strategy Management
ronnie.lotriet@nwu.ac.za
+27 18 299 1415
Potchefstroom

Prof Stephan van der Merwe

Professor and Executive Education Programme Leader
Entrepreneurship
stephan.vandermerwe@nwu.ac.za
+27 18 299 1414
Potchefstroom

Mr Theo Venter

Special Advisor
Political and Policy analyst
theo.venter@nwu.ac.za
+27 18 285 2416
Potchefstroom

Prof Tommy du Plessis

Associate Professor
Small Business & Entrepreneurship
tommy.duplessis@nwu.ac.za

Potchefstroom

Prof Wedzerai Musvoto

Associate Professor
Management Accounting, Financial Management, Taxation & Auditing
wedzerai.musvoto@nwu.ac.za
+27 18 389 2088
Mahikeng

Mr William van der Merwe

Senior Subject Specialists
Business Consulting
william.vandermerwe@nwu.ac.za
+27 18 299 1373
Potchefstroom

Prof Yvonne du Plessis

Professor
Managing Organisational Behaviour; People and Behavioural Perspectives in Project Management; Organisational Change, Culture and Leadership in Multiple Cultural settings: Strategic Human Resource Management
yvonne.duplessis@nwu.ac.za
+27 18 389 2021
Mahikeng
Google Scholar OrcID