Meet our people - Support staff

   Mnr Albrecht Strydom

  Senior Financial Officer
  +27 18 299 4067
  albrecht.strydom@nwu.ac.za
  NWU Business School, Office 314, Building E3, Potchefstroom
  National Diploma Police Administration
  Finance

   Anthea Gaanakgomo

  Administrative Assistant and Building Representative
  +27 18 299 1412
  Anthea.Gaanakgomo@nwu.ac.za
  NWU Business School, Senwes Park, Building K14, (Cnr Esellen Street & Thabo Mbeki Road), Potchefstroom
  MBA Administration

  Mrs Antonett Visagie

  Administrative Assistant
  +27 18 285 2759
  Antonett.Visagie@nwu.ac.za
  NWU Business School, Senwes Park, Building K14, (Cnr Esellen Street & Thabo Mbeki Road), Potchefstroom
  MBA Administration

  Mrs Christie Munro

  Administrative Officer
  +27 18 299 1419
  Christie.Munro@nwu.ac.za
  Business School, Senwes Park, Building K14, (Cnr Esellen Street & Thabo Mbeki Road), Potchefstroom
  Office Administration

  Mrs Elma Senekal

  PGDip Administrative Officer
  +27 18 299 1379
  Elma.Senekal@nwu.ac.za
  NWU Business School, Office 406, Building E3, Potchefstroom
  Office Administration
  Office Administration

  Dr Dr Joseph Lekunza

  Research Manager and PhD Programme Leader
  +27 18 389 2235
  joseph.lekunze@nwu.ac.za
  NWU Business School, ERF 4213, Palmer Crescent Leopard Park, Mahikeng
  PHD, Masters, BSc, PGdip, BSc
  Research

  Ms Lungile Ntsizwane

  Programme Manager
  +27 18 389 2351
  lungile.ntsizwane@nwu.ac.za
  NWU Business School, ERF 4213, Palmer Crescent Leopard Park, Mahikeng
  Mcom (NWU)

  Mrs Mara Boneschans

  Secretary
  +27 18 299 1406
  mara.boneschans@nwu.ac.za
  NWU Business School, Senwes Park, Building K14, (Cnr Esellen Street & Thabo Mbeki Road) , Potchefstroom
  Secretarial

  Ms Puleng Mogwere

  MBA/PGDIP Assistant Programme Manager
  +27 18 389 2258
  puleng.mogwere@nwu.ac.za
  NWU Business School, ERF 4213, Palmer Crescent Leopard Park, , Mahikeng
  MAdmin (NWU)

  Miss Saleemah Abdullah

  MBA/PGDIP Program Assistant
  +27 18 389 2095
  Saleemah.Abdullah@nwu.ac.za
  NWU Business School, ERF 4213, Palmer Crescent Leopard Park, Mahikeng
  BAdmin in Economics, Hons Public Administration
  Administration

  Miss Sophy Mogorosi

  Administrative Assistant
  +27 18 389 2827
  Sophy.Mogorosi@nwu.ac.za
  NWU Business School, ERF 4213, Palmer Crescent Leopard Park, Mahikeng
  Research and PhD Administration
  Administration

  Mr Stephan van Zyl

  MBA/PGDIP Program Assistant
  +27 18 389 2486
  10933468@nwu.ac.za
  NWU Business School, ERF 4213, Palmer Crescent Leopard Park, Mahikeng
  MBA, BA – Communication
  Administration

  Mr Tebogo Tebejane

  Administrative Assistant
  +27 18 299 4130
  Tebogo.Tebejane@nwu.ac.za
  NWU Business School, Office 312, Building E3, Potchefstroom
  Research and PhD Administration
  Research and PhD Administration