Meet our people - Support staff

  Mrs Chrisna Lloyd

  Administrative Officer - MBA
  +27 18 285 2759
  Chrisna.Lloyd@nwu.ac.za
  NWU Business School, Senwes Park, Building K14, (Cnr Esselen Street & Thabo Mbeki Way) Potchefstroom, Potchefstroom
  MBA
  Administration

  Mrs Christie Munro

  Administrative Officer
   +27 18 285 2500
  Christie.Munro@nwu.ac.za
   E3 Building, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom, 2531, Potchefstroom, Potchefstroom
  Research Office Administration

  Mrs Desiré Steyn

  Senior Administrator - Executive Education
  018 285 2392
  Desire.steyn@nwu.ac.za
  Post Graduate Diploma in Management, Hons Theology 

  Mrs Didi Ungerer

  Senior Administrator - Executive Education
  +27 18 285 2827
  Didi.ungerer@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 413, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom, 2531, Potchefstroom
  BEd Degree

  Mrs Elma Senekal

  MBA Administrative Officer
  +27 18 299 1379
  Elma.Senekal@nwu.ac.za
  NWU Business School, Office 406, Building E3, Potchefstroom
  Office Administration
  Office Administration

  Ms Janine Erasmus

  Senior Administrator - Executive Education
  +27 18 285 2895
  Janine.Erasmus@nwu.ac.za
  E3 Building, Room 405A, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom, 2531, Potchefstroom, Potchefstroom, Potchefstroom
  Post Graduate Diploma in Management, Diploma in Management Assistant

  Prof Joseph Lekunze

  Research Manager and PhD Programme Leader
  +27 18 389 2235
  joseph.lekunze@nwu.ac.za
  NWU Business School, ERF 4213, Palmer Crescent Leopard Park, Mahikeng
  PHD, Masters, BSc, PGdip, BSc
  Research

  Ms Lungile Ntsizwane

  Senior Manager in Accreditation and Quality
  +27 16 910 3011
  lungile.ntsizwane@nwu.ac.za
  NWU Business School, 23 Delius Street, SW 5, Vanderbijlpark, Vanderbijlpark
  Mcom (NWU)

  Mr Morné van den Bergh

  Manager Executive Education
  018 285 2822
  Morne.vandenBergh@nwu.ac.za
  E3 Building, Room 405, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom, 2531, Potchefstroom
  Master’s degree in Business Administration (MBA)

  Ms Puleng Mogwere

  MBA/PGDIP Assistant Programme Manager
  +27 18 389 2258
  puleng.mogwere@nwu.ac.za
  NWU Business School, ERF 4213, Palmer Crescent Leopard Park, , Mahikeng
  MAdmin (NWU)

  Mrs Rentia Conradie

  Senior Administrator - Executive Education
  +27 18 285 2825
  Rentia.Conradie@nwu.ac.za
  E3 Building, Room 405A, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom, 2531, Potchefstroom, Potchefstroom
  Post Graduate Diploma in Management

  Ms Saleemah Abdullah

  MBA/PGDIP Program Assistant
  +27 18 389 2095
  Saleemah.Abdullah@nwu.ac.za
  NWU Business School Mafikeng Campus, Building C1, Mahikeng
  BAdmin in Economics, Hons Public Administration
  Administration

  Miss Sophy Mogorosi

  Administrative Assistant
  +27 18 389 2827
  Sophy.Mogorosi@nwu.ac.za
  NWU Business School, ERF 4213, Palmer Crescent Leopard Park, Mahikeng
  Research and PhD Administration
  Administration

  Mr Stephan van Zyl

  MBA/PGDIP Program Assistant
  +27 18 389 2486
  10933468@nwu.ac.za
  NWU Business School Mafikeng Campus, Building C1, Mahikeng
  MBA, BA – Communication
  Administration

  Mr Tebogo Tebejane

  Administrative Assistant
  +27 18 299 4130
  Tebogo.Tebejane@nwu.ac.za
  NWU Business School, Office 312, Building E3, Potchefstroom
  Research and PhD Administration
  Research and PhD Administration

  Ms Wendy Smith

  Secretary - PGDiP
  +27 18 299 4193
  11122978@nwu.ac.za
  E3 Building, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom, 2531, Potchefstroom, Potchefstroom
  BComm Hons Industrial Psychology
  Secretarial; Administrative; Registered Psychometrist