Prof Pieter Buys

  +27 18 299 1369
  Pieter.Buys@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3; 305, Potchefstroom
  PhD (Accounting Sciences), PhD (Management Accountancy), CMA (US)
  Professor, Director: Management Cybernetics
  Management accounting, engineering management, process engineering
LinkedIn

  Prof Johann Holm

  +27 18 299 1965
  Johann.Holm@nwu.ac.za
  Building N1A; 241, Potchefstroom
  PhD (Electrical Engineering), PrEng
  Professor
  System modelling, artificial intelligence, engineering management
Research Gater LinkedIn Google Scholar

  Prof Merwe Oberholzer

  +27 18 285 2436
  Merwe.Oberholzer@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3; 304, Potchefstroom
  PhD (Management Accountancy), MCom (Management Accountancy)
  Professor
  Performance and efficiency management
Research Gater LinkedIn Google Scholar
Sanlie Middelberg

  Prof Sanlie Middelberg

  018 299 4428
  Sanlie.Middelberg@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, 303, Potchefstroom
  PhD (Management Accountancy), FCMA, CGMA
  Professor
  Agricultural finance, financial management
Research Gater LinkedIn NWU Expert Google Scholar

  Prof André Heymans

  +27 18 299 1402
  Andre.Heymans@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3; 111, Potchefstroom
  PhD (Risk Management)
  Professor, Deputy Director: Economic Sciences
  Financial risk management
Research Gater LinkedIn NWU Expert Google Scholar

  Dr Rojanette Coetzee

  +27 18 299 1663
  Rojanette.Coetzee@nwu.ac.za
  G15-B; 108, Potchefstroom
  PhD (Industrial Engineering)
  Senior Lecturer
  Human factors engineering, lean manufacturing
Research Gater LinkedIn Google Scholar

  Prof Karina Mostert

  +27 18 299 1402
  Karina.Mostert@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3; 157, Potchefstroom
  PhD (Industrial Psychology)
  Professor
  Student health and well-being and success
Research Gater LinkedIn Google Scholar

  Prof Liezl van Dyk

  +27 18 299 1532
  Liezl.VanDyk@nwu.ac.za
  Building N1A; G41, Potchefstroom
  PhD (Industrial Engineering), PrEng
  Professor, Executive Dean: Faculty of Engineering
  Health care management and systems engineering

  Prof Chris van Heerden

  +27 18 299 1476
  Chris.vanHeerden@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3; 134, Potchefstroom
  PhD (Risk Management)
  Professor
  Portfolio management and performance evaluation
Research Gater LinkedIn Google Scholar

  Dr Martin Botha

  018 285 2320
  13077376@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, 225, Potchefstroom
  PhD (Management Accountancy)
  Senior Lecturer
  Performance management and environmental reporting

  Ms Wilmé Van Heerden

  +27 18 285 2329
  Wilme.vanHeerden@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3; 132, Potchefstroom
  MCom (Risk Management)
  Lecturer
  Investment management
Research Gater