Prof Swanepoel, Sonia

Executive Dean

Prof Sonia Swanepoel
  +27 18 389 2066
  sonia.swanepoel@nwu.ac.za
  Building A3; 114
LinkedIn

Secretary of Executive Dean

Ms Nombulelo Gumede
  +27 18 389 2554
  Nombulelo.Gumede@nwu.ac.za

Deputy Dean: Research and Innovation

Prof Babs Surujlal
  +27 18 299 2606
  Babs.Surujlal@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 117, Potchefstroom Campus
LinkedIn

Secretary of Deputy Dean: Research and Innovation

Ms Jana Jacobs
  +27 18 299 1340
  Jana.Jacobs@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou E3, Kamer 117
Prof van der Merwe, Herman

Deputy Dean: Teaching and Learning

Prof Herman Van Der Merwe
  +27 16 910 3497
  Herman.VanDerMerwe@nwu.ac.za
  Building 8; 112
LinkedIn
Mrs Jooste, Helei

Secretary of Deputy Dean: Teaching and Learning

Mrs Helei Jooste
  +27 16 910 3498
  helei.jooste@nwu.ac.za
  MCom Marketing Management

Deputy Dean: Community Engagement and Stakeholder Relations

Prof Ntebo Moroke
  +27 18 389 2515
  Ntebo.Moroke@nwu.ac.za
  Building A, Room 104, Mafikeng Campus
LinkedIn Google Scholar

Secretary of Deputy Dean: Community Engagement and Stakeholder Relations

Ms Estie Emtoch
  +27 18 389 2873
  Estie.Emtoch@nwu.ac.za