Staff - Information Systems

  Ms Chipo Mavetera

  Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2382
  chipo.mavetera@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Room B254, Mahikeng
  MSc Computer Science
  Software Engineering, Networks and Programming

  Mr Frans Mosetja

  Junior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2069
  frans.mosetja@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Room B148, Mahikeng
  Bsc Hons Information Systems
  e-Government

  Dr Joshua Ebere Chukwuere

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2831
  josh.chukwuere@gmail.com
  General Academic Building, Room B144, Mahikeng
  BCom in Information Systems, Bcom (Honors) in Information Systems, Masters in Computer science and Information Systems and PhD in Information Systems
  Culture-oriented technology and system, E-learning, E-health, E-banking and social media, Internet of Things (IoT).

  Dr Koga Gorejena

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2875
  koga.gorejena@nwu.ac.za
  ADC Building, Room A131, Mahikeng
  PhD in Information Systems, MSc in Computer Science, BSc Hon in Physics and Astronomy
  IT Security, Artificial Intelligence and Computer Networks and Cryptography

  Mr Lawrence Mosala

  Temporary Junior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2914
  Lawrence.Mosala@nwu.ac.za
  Academic Development Centre Building, Block B, Room 252 , Mahikeng
  Honours in Information Systems

  Ms Lesego Tshegofatso Ditibane

  Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2604
  lesego.ditibane@nwu.ac.za
  Building A3, Room A113, Mahikeng
  MSc Computer Science, BCom Honours in Information Systems, BCom Information Systems
  Project Management, web-based application systems, programming in Java, databases and IT management

  Ms Maipelo Golaotswe Leepile

  Principal Technician
  +27 18 389 2819
  maipelo.leepile@nwu.ac.za
  Base Building, Room G50, Mahikeng
  Honours In Information Systems
  Networking and Computer Architecture.

  Mrs Moleboge Nhlapo

  Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2212
  Moleboge.Nhlapo@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building - Block A3, Room 121, Mahikeng
  MSc (Computer Science)
  Information systems development, social issues, management and research

  Ms Tumelo Nthutang

  Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2822
  tumelo.nthutang@nwu.ac.za
  ADC Building, Room B255, Mahikeng
  Mcom In Computer Science and Information Systems, Bcom Hons in information Systems and Bcom in Information Systems
  Information systems

  Dr Walter Uys

  Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2065
  Walter.Uys@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Room A123, Mahikeng
  Dipl. Datam, PGDip Mgmt (DCIS), B.Com (Hons) IS, M.Com (IS) , PhD (IS)
  Philosophy of IS, IS Education, IS Management, IS Architectures, IS Software Development, E-Commerce, E-Health, M-Education, Cloud Computing, E-Learning