Staff - International Trade

  Dr Adelia Jansen van Rensburg

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 285 2114
  11798661@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3; 138, Potchefstroom
  PhD International Trade
  International trade policy, regional economic integration, digital economy

  Dr Carli Bezuidenhout

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 285 2321
  carli.bezuidenhout@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3; 127, Potchefstroom
  PhD Economics

  Prof Diana Viljoen

  Associate Professor
  +27 16 910 3403
  Diana.Viljoen@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD

  Prof Ermie Steenkamp

  Associate Professor
  +27 18 299 1479
  ermie.steenkamp@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3; 130, Potchefstroom
  PhD International Trade

  Prof Henri Bezuidenhout

  Professor
  +27 18 285 2326
  henri.bezuidenhout@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3; 107, Potchefstroom
  PhD in Economics, ITRISA Advanced Certificate in International Trade (Exports)

  Dr Jabulile Makhalima

  Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3392
  jabulile.makhalima@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Room 205, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD in Economics

  Prof Sonja Grater

  Associate Professor
  +27 18 299 1444
  Sonja.Grater@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3; 129, Potchefstroom
  PhD in Economics, ITRISA Advanced Certificate in International Trade (Exports)