Staff - Business Statistics and Operations Research

  Mr Diteboho Xaba

  Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2195
  Diteboho.Xaba@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Room A130
  BSc., BSc. (Hons) & MSc. (Operations Research)
  Operations Research & Stochastics Models

  Prof Elias Munapo

  Professor
  +27 18 389 2232
  elias.munapo@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Room A141, Mahikeng
   BSc. (Hons), MSc., PhD (Operations Research)
  Applied Statistics & Operations Research

  Prof Johannes Tshepiso Tsoku

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2805
  Johannes.Tsoku@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Room A125, Mahikeng
  PhDin Statistics
   Applied statistics, Econometrics and Time series

  Dr Kolentino Mpeta

  Programme Leader: Business Statistics and Operations Research
  +27 18 389 2142
  Kolentino.Mpeta@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Room A143, Mahikeng
  BSc. (Hons), MSc. (Operations Research),  PhD (Statistics)
  Statistical Quality Control, Network analysis & Inventory Control

  Dr Martin Chanza

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2921
  Martin.Chanza@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Room A152, Mahikeng
  BSc., BSc. (Hons), MSc. (Statistics & Actuarial Science) & PhD (Statistics)
  Time series Analysis, Forecasting methods, Econometric Modelling, Financial Risk Management, Business Analytics, Data mining and Machine Learning Models.

  Mr Mogari Ishmael Rapoo

  Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2656
  Ishmael.rapoo@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Room 150, Mahikeng
  BCom, BCom. (Hons), MCom. (Statistics)
  Financial time series analysis, data mining, machine learning

  Mr Naphtaly Maruma

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2178
  Naphtaly.Maruma@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Room A112, Mahikeng
  BSc. & BSc. (Hons) (Operations Research)
  Optimization and Dynamic Programming

  Mr Phemelo Seaketso

  Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2142
  Kolentino.Mpeta@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Room A111, Mahikeng
  BSc. (Hons) and MSc. (Operations Research)
  Statistical Quality Control, Network analysis and Inventory Control

  Ms Sharon Nwanamidwa

  Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2830
  16132661@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Room A124, Mahikeng
  BSc Hons(Statistics), MComm(Statistics)
  Categorical data analysis, multivariate data analysis (factor analysis and discriminant analysis)

  Prof Tlhalitshi Volition Montshiwa

  Associate Professor
  +27 18 389 2131
  Volition.Montshiwa@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Room B146, Mahikeng
  PhD in Statistics
  Multivariate Analysis, Statistical Computing, Simulations & Data Analysis