The Team

Our Team

OUR TEAM

 

Prof Zandri Dickason-Koekemoer
zandri.Dickason@nwu.ac.za

Dr Carli Bezuidenhout
carli.bezuidenhout@nwu.ac.za

Prof Henri Bezuidenhout
henri.bezuidenhout@nwu.ac.za

Prof Derick Blaauw
derick.blaauw@nwu.ac.za

Prof Ireen Choga
ireen.choga@nwu.ac.za

Prof Carike Claassen
carike.claassen@nwu.ac.za

Dr Olalekan David
olalekan.david@nwu.ac.za

Prof David Daw
david.daw@nwu.ac.za

Mr Jacques de Jongh
jacques.dejongh@nwu.ac.za

Ms Tessa de Jongh
23495642@nwu.ac.za

Prof Steve Dunga
steve.dunga@nwu.ac.za

Ms Lorainne Ferreira
lorainne.ferreira@nwu.ac.za

Prof Sonja Grater
sonja.grater@nwu.ac.za

Prof Wynand Grobler
wynand.grobler@nwu.ac.za

Dr Ernst Idsardi
ernst.idsardi@nwu.ac.za

Ms Lerike Jacobs
lerike.jacobs@nwu.ac.za

Dr Adelia Jansen van Rensburg
adelia.jansenvanrensburg@nwu.ac.za

Dr Elsabe Keyser
elsabe.keyser@nwu.ac.za

Dr Hlalefang Khobai
hlalefang.khobai@nwu.ac.za

Prof Ewert Kleynhans
ewert.kleynhans@nwu.ac.za

Prof Waldo Krugell
waldo.krugell@nwu.ac.za

Mr Mpho Lenoke
mpho.lenoke@nwu.ac.za

Prof Gisele Mah
gisele.mah@nwu.ac.za

Dr Jabulile Makhalima
jabulile.makhalima@nwu.ac.za

Dr Jacob Mamaile
jacob.mamaile@nwu.ac.za

Ms Jesse Manickum
esse.manickum@nwu.ac.za

Mr Tafadzwa Maraswa
tafadzwa.maraswa@nwu.ac.za

Ms Hlompo Maruping
hlompo.maruping@nwu.ac.za

Mr Thabang McCamel
thabang.mccamel@nwu.ac.za

Ms Phindi Mdluli
phindi.mdluli@nwu.ac.za

Mr Thipe Mesolo
thipe.mesolo@nwu.ac.za

Ms Precious Mncayi
precious.mncayi@nwu.ac.za

Mr Daniel Mokatsanyane
daniel.mokatsanyane@nwu.ac.za

Prof Teboho Mosikari
teboho.mosikari@nwu.ac.za

Ms Lerato Mothibi
lerato.mothibi@nwu.ac.za

Ms Confidence Nthebe
confidence.nthebe@nwu.ac.za

Dr Gabila Nubong
gabila.nubong@nwu.ac.za

Ms Marie Preston
marie.preston@nwu.ac.za

Prof Anmar Pretorius
anmar.pretorius@nwu.ac.za

Ms Kebitsamang Sere
kebitsamang.sere@nwu.ac.za

Mr Marco Sgammini
marco.sgammini@nwu.ac.za

Dr David Spies
david.spies@nwu.ac.za

Prof Ermie Steenkamp
ermie.steenkamp@nwu.ac.za

Ms Abigail Stiglingh-van Wyk
abigail.stiglingh-vanwyk@nwu.ac.za

Prof Thys Swanepoel
10544100@nwu.ac.za

Prof Andre Swart
andre.swart@nwu.ac.za

Dr Johnny van der Merwe
johnny.vandermerwe@nwu.ac.za

Dr Jan Venter
jan.venter@nwu.ac.za

Prof  Diana  Viljoen-Bezuidenhout
diana.viljoen-bezuidenhout@nwu.ac.za

Prof Wilma Viviers
wilma.viviers@nwu.ac.za

Dr Suné Ferreira-Schenk 
23261048@nwu.ac.za

Ms Ruschelle Sgammini 
22794107@nwu.ac.za

Mr Johnny Jansen van Rensburg
22730257@nwu.ac.za

Ms Olive Stumke
Olive.Stumke@nwu.ac.za

Mr Anton van Wyk
25037277@nwu.ac.za