Dr Lizelle Brink

  +27 18 285 2310
  Lizelle.Brink@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou E3, Kamer 210, Potchefstroom
  Programleier: Bedryfsielkunde
Abigail de Coning

  Mev Abigail de Coning

  +27 16 910 3445
  abigail.deconing@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou 7, Kamer 108 A1, Vanderbijlpark
  BCom Honours Industrial Psychology
  Senior Administratiewe Assistent
Aysha Ebrahim

  Mev Aysha Ebrahim

  +27 16 910 3449
  aysha.ebrahim@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou 7, Kamer G15, Vanderbijlpark
  M.com Bedryfsielkunde
  Junior Lektor
  Teaching and Learning

  Mnr Bouwer Jonker

  +27 18 299 1386
  Bouwer.Jonker@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou E3, Kamer 201, Potchefstroom
  Senior Lektor

  Prof Cara Jonker

  +27 18 299 4256
  Cara.Jonker@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou E3, kamer 217, Potchefstroom
  Programleier: Navorsing

   Me Chimoniq Serfontein

  +27 18 299 1712
  Chimoniq.Serfontein@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou E3, Kamer 207, Potchefstroom
  Administratiewe Assistent

  Me Deborah Mokgojwa

  +27 18 389 2448
  dmokgojwa@nwu.ac.za
  NWU, Mahikeng
  Lektor

  Me Eva Sekwena

  +27 18 285 2311
  Eva.Sekwena@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou E3, Kamer 220, Potchefstroom
  Lektor

  Mnr Gerhard Rabie

  +27 18 299 1395
  Gerhard.Rabie@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou E3, Kamer 212, Potchefstroom
  Senior Lektor

  Mnr Joel Maubane

  +27 18 389 2232
  Joel.maubane@nwu.ac.za
  NWU, Mahikeng
  Lektor

  Me Juraida Latif

  +27 16 910 3431
  juraida.latif@nwu.ac.za
  NWU, Vanderbijlpark
  Lektor
Leoni van der Vaart

  Me Leoni van der Vaart

  +27 16 910 3445
  leoni.vandervaart@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou 7, Kamer G17, Vanderbijlpark
  BSc, BA Hons (Psychology), BCom Hons (HR Management), MCom (HR Management), MCom (Industrial Psychology)
  Lektor
  Research Methodology and Psychometrics Unemployment Self-Determination Theory
Research Gater LinkedIn Google Scholar

  Dr Marissa De Klerk

  +27 18 285 2309
  Marissa.Deklerk@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou E3, Kamer 202b, Potchefstroom
  Senior Lektor
Marius Stander

  Prof. Marius Stander

  +27 16 910 4515
  marius.stander@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou 7, Kamer G32, Vanderbijlpark
  M.Com; PhD
  Professor
  People development

  Me Melissa Jacobs

  +27 18 299 1367
  Melissa.Jacobs@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou E3, Kamer 208, Potchefstroom
  Senior Lektor

  Dr Revelation Mokgele

  018 389 23448
  Revelation.mokgele@nwu.ac.za
  NWU, Mahikeng
  Senior Lektor