Dr Lizelle Rossouw

  +27 18 285 2310
  lizelle.rossouw@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 210, Potchefstroom
  BCom Behavioural Sciences, BCom Hons Industrial Psychology, MCom Industrial Psychology, PhD Industrial Psychology
  Programme leader: Labour Relations
Abigail de Coning

  Mrs Abigail de Coning

  +27 16 910 3445
  abigail.deconing@nwu.ac.za
  Building 7, Office G10, Vanderbijlpark
  BCom Honours Industrial Psychology
  Senior Administrative Assistant
LinkedIn
Aysha Ebrahim

  Ms Aysha Ebrahim

  +27 16 910 3449
  aysha.ebrahim@nwu.ac.za
  Building 7, Office G15, Vanderbijlpark
  MCom Industrial Psychology
  Junior Lecturer
  Teaching and Learning

  Mr Bouwer Jonker

  +27 18 299 1386
  Bouwer.Jonker@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 201, Potchefstroom
  Senior Lecturer

  Prof Cara Jonker

  +27 18 299 4256
  Cara.Jonker@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 217, Potchefstroom
  Professor

   Ms Chimoniq Serfontein

  +27 18 299 1712
  Chimoniq.Serfontein@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 207, Potchefstroom
  Administrative Assistant

  Ms Eva Sekwena

  +27 18 285 2311
  Eva.Sekwena@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 220, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer

  Mr Gerhard Rabie

  +27 18 299 1395
  Gerhard.Rabie@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 212, Potchefstroom
  Senior Lecturer, Programme Leader Industrial Psychology

  Ms Juraida Latif

  +27 16 910 3431
  juraida.latif@nwu.ac.za
  NWU, Vanderbijlpark
  Lecturer

  Ms Kgomotso Mokalake

  +27 16 910 3562
  kgomotso.mokalake@nwu.ac.za
  Building 7, Office G23, Vanderbijlpark
  BA in Behavioural sciences, Honours BA in Industrial Psychological Counselling, MComm IOP
  Leturer
  People development, Coaching, Mentoring, Talent management, Recruitment, and Lecturing
LinkedIn

  Dr Marissa Brouwers

  +27 18 285 2309
  Marissa.Brouwers@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 202b, Potchefstroom
  BA (Private and Public Sector) , BPsyc (Psychology), BA Hons (Industrial Psychology), MA (Industrial Psychology), PhD (Industrial Psychology) Registered Industrial Psychologist (HPCSA PS 0109126)
  Senior Lecturer & Research Programme Leader
   Work-family interface, Toxic Leadership, Scale development, Research Methodology and Psychometrics
LinkedIn
Marius Stander

  Prof. Marius Stander

  +27 16 910 4515
  marius.stander@nwu.ac.za
  Building 7, Office G22, Vanderbijlpark
  M.Com; PhD
  Professor
  People development

  Dr Melissa Jacobs

  +27 18 299 1367
  Melissa.Jacobs@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 208, Potchefstroom
  Senior Lecturer

  Dr Revelation Mokgele

  +27 81 389 2448
  Revelation.mokgele@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building Room G29, Mahikeng
  PhD in Industrial Psychology
  Senior Lecturer
  Employee Well Being, Student Motivation, Ethics