Elrie Botha

  Dr Elrie Botha

  016 910 3413
  Elrie.Botha@nwu.ac.za
  Building 7, Room G12, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD Industrial Psychology, registered Industrial Psychologist with HPCSA
  Director
Research Gater LinkedIn Google Scholar

  Ms Zama Mabuza

  +27 16 9103425
  zama.mabuza@nwu.ac.za
  NWU, Vanderbijlpark
  Senior Admin

  Prof Lené Jorgensen

  +27 18 299 4309
  Lene.Jorgensen@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 209, Potchefstroom
  Deputy Director

  Ms Marianna Hoeksema

  +27 18 299 1374
  Marianna.Hoeksema@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 209, Potchefstroom
  Secretary

  Ms Kelebogile Paadi

  018 389 2448
  Kelebogile.paadi@nwu.ac.za
  NWU, Mahikeng
  Deputy Director (acting)

  Mrs Joyce Mokaila

  +27 18 389 2014
  Joyce.Mokaila@nwu.ac.za
  NWU, Mahikeng
  Snr Secretary