Dr Alex Molefi

  +27 18 389 2173
  Molefakgotla.Molefi@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building Room G28, Mahikeng
  PhD in Human Resource Management
  Programme Leader Research

  Mr David Makgala

  +27 18 389 2476
  david.makgala@nwu.ac.za
  NWU, Mahikeng
  Lecturer

  Ms Debbie Mtshelwane

  +27 18 299 1400
  Debbie.Mtshelwane@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 211, Potchefstroom
  Programme leader: Human Resource Management

  Ms Deborah Mokgojwa

  +27 18 389 2050
  dmokgojwa@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building Room G13, Mahikeng
  M.Admin in Human Resource Management
  Lecturer & Programme Leader Human Resource Management
  Talent Management, Talent Risk

  Dr Helen Meyer

  +27 18 285 2573
  Helen.Meyer@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 320, Potchefstroom
  Programme leader: Baccalaureus Training and Development

  Prof Jan Visagie

  018 299 1430
  Jan.Visagie@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 144, Potchefstroom
  Researcher

  Ms Ronel Van Tonder

  +27 18 299 1342
  Ronel.VanTonder@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 214, Potchefstroom
  Administrative Assistant

  Ms Roslyn Lodewyk

  +27 18 285 2318
  Roslyn.Lodewyk@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 202a, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer
Thapelo ChaaCha

  Mr Thapelo ChaaCha

  +27 16 910 3561
  thapelo.chaaCha@nwu.ac.za
  Building 7, Office G24,, Vanderbijlpark
  MA Human Resource Management
  Lecturer & Programme Leader Human Resource Management
  Labour Relations Management and Human Resources Management.