Dr Alex Molefi

  +27 18 389 2173
  Molefakgotla.Molefi@nwu.ac.za
  NWU, Mafikeng
  Lecturer

  Mr David Makgala

  +27 18 389 2476
  david.makgala@nwu.ac.za
  NWU, Mafikeng
  Lecturer

  Ms Debbie Mtshelwane

  +27 18 299 1400
  Debbie.Mtshelwane@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 211, Potchefstroom
  Programme leader: Human Resource Management

  Mr Hans Pienaar

  +27 18 285 2360
  Hans.Pienaar@nwu.ac.za
  G05, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer

  Dr Helen Meyer

  +27 18 285 2573
  Helen.Meyer@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 320, Potchefstroom
  Programme leader: Baccalaureus Training and Development

  Ms Kelebogile Paadi

  018 389 2448
  Kelebogile.paadi@nwu.ac.za
  NWU, Mafikeng
  Lecturer

  Ms Ronel Van Tonder

  +27 18 299 1342
  Ronel.VanTonder@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 214, Potchefstroom
  Administrative Assistant

  Ms Roslyn Lodewyk

  +27 18 285 2318
  Roslyn.Lodewyk@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 202a, Potchefstroom
  Junior Lecturer

  Mr Werner Gresse

  018 389 2878
  Werner.gresse@nwu.ac.za
  NWU, Mafikeng
  Lecturer