Staff - Taxation

  Prof Mariana Delport

  Associate Professor
  +27 16 910 3400
  Mariana.Delport@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, 104, Vanderbijlpark
  MCom, CA(SA)

  Prof Herman Viviers

  Associate Professor
  +27 18 299 1474
  Herman.Viviers@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 319, Potchefstroom
  PhD, CA(SA)

  Prof Pieter Van der Zwan

  Associate Professor
  018 299 1378
  Pieter.VanderZwan@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 305, Potchefstroom, Potchefstroom
  MCom, CA(SA)

  Me Corrie Meiring

  Senior Lecturer
  018 299 1392
  Corrie.Meiring@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, 318, Potchefstroom
  MCom, CA(SA)

  Mr Daan Van Romburgh

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1435
  Daan.VanRomburgh@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 308, Potchefstroom
  MCom, CA(SA)

  Mr Gert Von Benecke

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1077
  23227389@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 307, Potchefstroom
  CA(SA)

  Mr Herman Van Dyk

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1451
  Herman.VanDyk@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 101, Potchefstroom
  MCom, CA(SA)

  Ms Joani Dahms

  Senior lecturer
  +27 16 910 3404
  Joani.Dahms@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, 121, Vanderbijlpark
  MCom, CA(SA)

  Ms Julia Sibanda

  Junior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2885
  Julia.Sibanda@gmail.com
  General Academic Building, Block C, Office 170, Mahikeng
  BCom Honours

  Prof Karina Coetzee

  Professor
  018 2991457
  Karina.Coetzee@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 309, Potchefstroom
  DCompt, CA(SA)

  Ms Leanie Groenewald

  Senior Lecturer
  018 299 2434
  Leanie.Groenewald@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 321, Potchefstroom
  MCom, CA(SA)

  Ms Lerike Jacobs

  Senior lecturer
  +27 16 910 3299
  Lerike.Jacobs@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, G08, Vanderbijlpark
  Magister Commercii

  Ms Marie Preston

  Senior lecturer
  +27 16 910 3367
  Marie.Preston@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, 126, Vanderbijlpark
  MLaw

  Ms Neo Molefi-Kau

  Senior Lecturer
  018 389 2640
  Neo.Kau@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block A, Office 138, Mahikeng
  CA(SA)

  Ms Shibe Sekgota

  Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2046
  27911373@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block C, Office 176, Mahikeng
  CA(SA)