Directors - School of Industrial Psychology and Human Resource Management

  Prof Elrie Botha (Oosthuysen)

  Coordinating School director
  016 910 3411
  Elrie.Botha@nwu.ac.za
  Building 7, Room G12, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD Industrial Psychology, registered Industrial Psychologist with HPCSA

  Dr Jacqueline Bosman

  Deputy Director/Senior Lecturer
  016 910 3563
  jacqueline.bosman@nwu.ac.za
  Building 7, Room G12, Vanderbijlpark

  Ms Relebogile Sekati

  Senior Administrative Assistant
  016 910 3445
  Relebogile.sekati@nwu.ac.za
  Building A13, Room G10, Vanderbijlpark

  Mrs Zama Chaacha

  Senior Admin Assistant
  +27 16 9103425
  Zama.chaacha@nwu.ac.za
  Building 7, Room G12,, Vanderbijlpark

  Prof Lené Graupner

  Deputy Director
  +27 18 299 4309
  Lene.Jorgensen@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 209, Potchefstroom

  Ms Marianna Hoeksema

  Secretary
  +27 18 299 1374
  12185949@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 209, Potchefstroom

  Dr Dorcas Lesenyeho

  Deputy Director / Senior Lecturer
  018 389 2012
  Dorcas.Lesenyeho@nwu.ac.za
  Building A3, Office G26, Mahikeng