Staff - Industrial Psychology

  Prof Lizelle Rossouw

  Programme leader: Labour Relations
  +27 18 285 2310
  lizelle.rossouw@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 210, Potchefstroom
  BCom Behavioural Sciences, BCom Hons Industrial Psychology, MCom Industrial Psychology, PhD Industrial Psychology

  Ms Aysha Ebrahim

  Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3449
  aysha.ebrahim@nwu.ac.za
  G09, Vanderbijlpark
  MCom Industrial Psychology
  Teaching and Learning

  Dr Bouwer Jonker

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1386
  Bouwer.Jonker@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 201, Potchefstroom

  Prof Cara Jonker

  Professor
  +27 18 299 4256
  Cara.Jonker@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 217, Potchefstroom

   Ms Chimoniq Serfontein

  Administrative Assistant
  +27 18 299 1712
  Chimoniq.Serfontein@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 207, Potchefstroom

  Ms Elette van den Berg

  Lecturer
  0169103568
  Elette.VanDenBerg@nwu.ac.za
  Building A13, Room G23, Vanderbijlpark
  Industrial Psychology

  Ms Eva Sekwena

  Lecturer
  +27 18 285 2311
  Eva.Sekwena@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 220, Potchefstroom

  Dr Gerhard Rabie

  Senior Lecturer, Programme Leader Industrial Psychology
  +27 18 299 1395
  Gerhard.Rabie@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 212, Potchefstroom

  Ms Juraida Latif

  Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3431
  juraida.latif@nwu.ac.za
  Building B7, Room G16, Vanderbijlpark

  Mrs Kgomotso Malinga

  Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3562
  kgomotso.malinga@nwu.ac.za
  Building B7, Building G26, Vanderbijlpark
  MA Industrial Psychology

  Prof Leoni van der Vaart

  Associate Professor
  +27 16 910 3435
  12772356@g.nwu.ac.za
  Building 7, Office G17, Vanderbijlpark
  BSc, BA Hons (Psychology), BCom Hons (HR Management), MCom (HR Management), MCom (Industrial Psychology, PhD Psychology / PhD Industrial Psychology
  Research Methodology and Psychometrics Unemployment Self-Determination Theory

  Mrs Lynelle Coxen

  Lynelle Coxen
  016 910 3565
  Lynelle.coxen@nwu.ac.za
  Building B7, Room 117, Vanderbijlpark
  Industrial Psychology

  Dr Marissa Brouwers

  Senior Lecturer & Research Programme Leader
  +27 18 285 2309
  Marissa.Brouwers@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 202b, Potchefstroom
  BA (Private and Public Sector) , BPsyc (Psychology), BA Hons (Industrial Psychology), MA (Industrial Psychology), PhD (Industrial Psychology) Registered Industrial Psychologist (HPCSA PS 0109126)
   Work-family interface, Toxic Leadership, Scale development, Research Methodology and Psychometrics

  Prof Marius Stander

  Professor
  +27 16 910 3415
  marius.stander@nwu.ac.za
  Building 7, Office G22, Vanderbijlpark
  M.Com; PhD
  People development

  Dr Melissa Jacobs

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1367
  Melissa.Jacobs@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 208, Potchefstroom

  Mr Sibusiso Mnxuma

  Lecturer
  016 910 3566
  Sibusiso.mnxuma@nwu.ac.za
  Building 7, Room G25, Vanderbijlpark
  Industrial Psychology

  Miss Tinieke Kruger

  Intern in Industrial Psychology
  016 910 ****
  Tinieke.kruger@nwu.ac.za
  Building A13 (7), Room G23, Vanderbijlpark
  Industrial Psychology