Staff - Industrial Psychology

  Dr Lizelle Rossouw

  Programme leader: Labour Relations
  +27 18 285 2310
  lizelle.rossouw@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 210, Potchefstroom
  BCom Behavioural Sciences, BCom Hons Industrial Psychology, MCom Industrial Psychology, PhD Industrial Psychology

  Mrs Abigail de Coning

  Senior Administrative Assistant
  +27 16 910 3445
  abigail.deconing@nwu.ac.za
  Building 7, Office G10, Vanderbijlpark
  BCom Honours Industrial Psychology

  Ms Aysha Ebrahim

  Junior Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3449
  aysha.ebrahim@nwu.ac.za
  Building 7, Office G15, Vanderbijlpark
  MCom Industrial Psychology
  Teaching and Learning

  Dr Bouwer Jonker

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1386
  Bouwer.Jonker@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 201, Potchefstroom

  Prof Cara Jonker

  Professor
  +27 18 299 4256
  Cara.Jonker@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 217, Potchefstroom

   Ms Chimoniq Serfontein

  Administrative Assistant
  +27 18 299 1712
  Chimoniq.Serfontein@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 207, Potchefstroom

  Ms Eva Sekwena

  Lecturer
  +27 18 285 2311
  Eva.Sekwena@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 220, Potchefstroom

  Dr Gerhard Rabie

  Senior Lecturer, Programme Leader Industrial Psychology
  +27 18 299 1395
  Gerhard.Rabie@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 212, Potchefstroom

  Ms Juraida Latif

  Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3431
  juraida.latif@nwu.ac.za
  NWU, Vanderbijlpark

  Ms Kgomotso Mokalake

  Leturer
  +27 16 910 3562
  kgomotso.mokalake@nwu.ac.za
  Building 7, Office G23, Vanderbijlpark
  BA in Behavioural sciences, Honours BA in Industrial Psychological Counselling, MComm IOP
  People development, Coaching, Mentoring, Talent management, Recruitment, and Lecturing

  Dr Marissa Brouwers

  Senior Lecturer & Research Programme Leader
  +27 18 285 2309
  Marissa.Brouwers@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 202b, Potchefstroom
  BA (Private and Public Sector) , BPsyc (Psychology), BA Hons (Industrial Psychology), MA (Industrial Psychology), PhD (Industrial Psychology) Registered Industrial Psychologist (HPCSA PS 0109126)
   Work-family interface, Toxic Leadership, Scale development, Research Methodology and Psychometrics

  Prof. Marius Stander

  Professor
  +27 16 910 4515
  marius.stander@nwu.ac.za
  Building 7, Office G22, Vanderbijlpark
  M.Com; PhD
  People development

  Dr Melissa Jacobs

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1367
  Melissa.Jacobs@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 208, Potchefstroom

  Dr Revelation Mokgele

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2448
  Revelation.mokgele@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building Room G29, Mahikeng
  PhD in Industrial Psychology
  Employee Well Being, Student Motivation, Ethics