Dr Lizelle Brink

  +27 18 285 2310
  Lizelle.Brink@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 210, Potchefstroom
  Programme leader: Industrial Psychology

  Mrs Abigail de Coning

  +27 16 910 3445
  abigail.deconing@nwu.ac.za
  Building 7, Office 108 A1, Vanderbijlpark
  BCom Honours Industrial Psychology
  Senior Administrative Assistant

  Mrs Aysha Ebrahim

  +27 16 910 3449
  aysha.ebrahim@nwu.ac.za
  Building 7, Office G15, Vanderbijlpark
  M.com Industrial Psychology
  Junior Lecturer
  Teaching and Learning

  Mr Bouwer Jonker

  +27 18 299 1386
  Bouwer.Jonker@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 201, Potchefstroom
  Senior Lecturer

  Prof Burger van Lill

  018 3892556
  21913579@nwu.ac.za
  NWU, Mafikeng
  School director

  Prof Cara Jonker

  +27 18 299 4256
  Cara.Jonker@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 217, Potchefstroom
  Programme Leader: Research

   Ms Chimoniq Serfontein

  +27 18 299 1712
  Chimoniq.Serfontein@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 207, Potchefstroom
  Administrative Assistant

  Dr Danie du Toit

  +27 16 910 3510
  danie.dutoit@nwu.ac.za
  NWU, Vanderbijlpark
  Senior Lecturer

  Ms Deborah Mokgojwa

  +27 18 389 2448
  dmokgojwa@nwu.ac.za
  NWU, Mafikeng
  Lecturer

  Dr Ederick Stander

  +27 16 910
  ederick.stander@nwu.ac.za
  Building 7, Office G26,
  PhD MCom
  Senior Lecturer
  Industrial and Organisational Psychology, Talent Management, Psychology in Sport Contexts

  Dr Ederick Stander

  +27 16 910
  ederick.stander@nwu.ac.za
  Building 7, Office G26, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD MCom
  Senior Lecturer
  Industrial and Organisational Psychology, Talent Management, Psychology in Sport Contexts

  Dr Elrie Botha

  +27 16 910 3411
  elrie.botha@nwu.ac.za
  Building 7, Office G12, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD Industrial psychology
  School Director
  People development, psychometric assessment. Research: Hope, happiness, positive organisations, performance.
Research Gater LinkedIn

  Ms Eva Sekwena

  +27 18 285 2311
  Eva.Sekwena@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 220, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer

  Mr Gerhard Rabie

  +27 18 299 1395
  Gerhard.Rabie@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 212, Potchefstroom
  Senior Lecturer

  Mr Joel Maubane

  +27 18 389 2232
  Joel.maubane@nwu.ac.za
  NWU, Mafikeng
  Lecturer

  Ms Juraida Latif

  +27 16 910 3431
  juraida.latif@nwu.ac.za
  NWU, Vanderbijlpark
  Lecturer

  Ms Kgomotso Mokalake

  +27 16 910 3562
  kgomotso.mokalake@nwu.ac.za
  Building 7, Office G23, Vanderbijlpark
  BA in Behavioural sciences, Honours BA in Industrial Psychological Counselling, MComm IOP
  Leturer
  People development, Coaching, Mentoring, Talent management, Recruitment, and Lecturing
LinkedIn

  Ms Leoni van der Vaart

  +27 16 910 3445
  leoni.vandervaart@nwu.ac.za
  Building 7, Office G17, Vanderbijlpark
  BSc, BA Hons (Psychology), BCom Hons (HR Management), MCom (HR Management), MCom (Industrial Psychology)
  Lecturer
  Research Methodology and Psychometrics Unemployment Self-Determination Theory
Research Gater LinkedIn Google Scholar

  Dr Marissa De Klerk

  +27 18 285 2309
  Marissa.Deklerk@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 202b, Potchefstroom
  Senior Lecturer

  Prof. Marius Stander

  +27 16 910 4515
  marius.stander@nwu.ac.za
  Building 7, Office G32, Vanderbijlpark
  M.Com; PhD
  Professor
  People development

  Ms Melissa Jacobs

  +27 18 299 1367
  Melissa.Jacobs@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 208, Potchefstroom
  Senior Lecturer

  Dr Revelation Mokgele

  018 389 23448
  Revelation.mokgele@nwu.ac.za
  NWU, Mafikeng
  Senior Lecturer