Me Louise Frylinck

  Kontakpersoon
  018 2991452
  Louise.Frylinck@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou E5, Kamer 212, Potchefstroom

  Prof André Nel

  Medeprofessor
  +27 18 299 1449
  10075658@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou E5, Kamer 220, Potchefstroom
  MCom, GR(SA), RA
Andre Swart

  Dr Andre Swart

  Senior Lektor
  +27 16 910 3361
  Andre.Swart@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou 4, Kamer 127, Vanderbijlpark, Vanderbijlpark
  Master of Commerce, GR(SA), RA, PHD Rekeningkunde
Anneke Moolman

  Me Anneke Moolman

  Senior lektor
  +27 16 910 3383
  Anneke.Moolman@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou 4,115, Vanderbijlpark
  Master of Commerce, CA(SA)
LinkedIn

  Me Elsabé Kilian

  Senior Lektor
  +27 18 285 2254
  Elsabe.Kilian@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou E5, Kamer 212, Potchefstroom, Potchefstroom
  GR (SA)
Jack Jonck

  Mnr Jack Jonck

  Lektor
  +27 18 299 1397
  Jack.Jonck@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou E5, Kamer 209, Potchefstroom
  GR (SA)
Jacqui-Lyn McIntyre-Louw

  Me Jacqui-Lyn McIntyre-Louw

  Senior Lektor
  +27 18 299 2399
  Jacqui.McIntyre@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou E5, Kamer 201, Potchefstroom, Potchefstroom
  MCom, GR(SA), FP(SA)

  Mnr Luthando Menziwa

  Senior Lektor
  +27 18 389 2147
  27830837@nwu.ac.za
  Algemene Akademiese Gebou, Blok B, Kamer 154, Mahikeng
  CA(SA)
Monique du Plessis

  Me Monique du Plessis

  Senior lektor
  +27 16 910 3370
  Monique.duPlessis@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou 4, 112, Vanderbijlpark
  Master of Commerce, CA(SA)
Olive Stumke

  Me Olive Stumke

  Senior lektor
  +27 16 910 3360
  Olive.Stumke@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, 110, Vanderbijlpark
  Master of Commerce
LinkedIn Google Scholar
Phillip Steenkamp

  Mnr Phillip Steenkamp

  Senior Lektor
  018 299 1450
  Phillip.Steenkamp@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou E5, Kamer 206, Potchefstroom
  Mcom
Pierre Lucouw

  Prof Pierre Lucouw

  Professor
  +27 16 910 3350
  Pierre.Lucouw@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou 4, 103, Vanderbijlpark
  Doctorate of Commerce, CA(SA)

  Mnr Ranga Kuutsi

  Senior Lektor
  +27 18 389 2046
  Ranga.Kuutsi@nwu.ac.za
  Algemene Akademiese Gebou, Blok C, Kamer 275, Mahikeng
  CA(SA)

  Mnr Riyaadh Bhayat

  Senior Lektor
  +27 18 389 2147
  Riyaadh.Bhayat@nwu.ac.za
  Algemene Akademiese Gebou, Blok B, Kamer 259, Mahikeng
  CA(SA); Professional Accountant SA
LinkedIn
Rolé Van der Merwe

  Me Rolé Van der Merwe

  Senior Lektor
  018 299 1447
  Role.VanderMerwe@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou E5, Kamer 203, Potchefstroom
  GR (SA)

  Mnr Simon Magumbo

  Direkteur
  +27 18 389 2256
  Simon.Magumbo@nwu.ac.za
  Algemene Akademiese Gebou, Blok C, Kamer 165, Mahikeng
  M.Com, CA(SA), RA
LinkedIn
Veruschka Pelser- Carstens

  Me Veruschka Pelser- Carstens

  Senior lektor
  +27 16 910 3353
  Veruschka.PelserCarstens@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou 4, 109, Vanderbijlpark
  Master of Arts
Google Scholar