Mariana Delport

  Prof Mariana Delport

  +27 16 910 3400
  Mariana.Delport@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou 4, 104, Vanderbijlpark
  MCom, CA(SA)
  Associate Professor
Herman Viviers

  Prof Herman Viviers

  +27 18 299 1474
  Herman.Viviers@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou E5, Kamer 319, Potchefstroom
  PhD, GR(SA)
  Medeprofessor
Pieter Van der Zwan

  Prof Pieter Van der Zwan

  018 299 1378
  Pieter.VanderZwan@nwu.ac.za
  GebouE3, Kamer 305, Potchefstroom, Potchefstroom
  MCom, GR(SA)
  Medeprofessor
Corrie Meiring

  Me Corrie Meiring

  018 299 1392
  Corrie.Meiring@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou E5, 318, Potchefstroom
  MCom, GR(SA)
  Senior Lektor
Daan Van Romburgh

  Mnr Daan Van Romburgh

  +27 18 299 1435
  Daan.VanRomburgh@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou E5, Kamer 308, Potchefstroom
  MCom, GR(SA)
  Senior Lektor
Gert Von Benecke

  Mnr Gert Von Benecke

  +27 18 299 1077
  23227389@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou E5, Kamer 307, Potchefstroom
  GR(SA)
  Senior Lektor

  Mnr Herman Van Dyk

  +27 18 299 1451
  Herman.VanDyk@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou E5, Kamer 101, Potchefstroom
  MCom, GR(SA)
  Senior Lektor
Joani Dahms

  Me Joani Dahms

  +27 16 910 3404
  Joani.Dahms@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou 4, 121, Vanderbijlpark
  MCom, CA(SA)
  Senior lektor
LinkedIn

  Me Julia Sibanda

  +27 18 389 2885
  Julia.Sibanda@gmail.com
  Algemene Akademiese Gebou, Blok C, Kamer 170, Mahikeng
  BCom Honours
  Junior Lektrise

  Prof Karina Coetzee

  018 2991457
  Karina.Coetzee@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou E5, Kamer 309, Potchefstroom
  DCompt, CA(SA)
  Lektor
Leanie Groenewald

  Me Leanie Groenewald

  018 299 2434
  Leanie.Groenewald@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou E5, Kamer 321, Potchefstroom
  MCom, GR(SA)
  Senior Lektor
Lerike Jacobs

  Me Lerike Jacobs

  +27 16 910 3299
  Lerike.Jacobs@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou 4, G08, Vanderbijlpark
  Magister Commercii
  Senior lektor
Marie Preston

  Me Marie Preston

  +27 16 910 3367
  Marie.Preston@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou 4, 126, Vanderbijlpark
  MLaw
  Senior lektor

  Me Neo Molefi-Kau

  018 389 2640
  Neo.Kau@nwu.ac.za
  Algemene Akademiese Gebou, Blok A, Kantoor 138, Mahikeng
  CA(SA)
  Senior Lektor

  Me Shibe Sekgota

  +27 18 389 2046
  27911373@nwu.ac.za
  Algemene Akademiese Gebou, Blok C, Kamer 176, Mahikeng
  CA(SA)
  Lektor