Prof Alfred Henrico

  +27 18 299 1463
  Alfred.Henrico@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 241, Potchefstroom
  Associate Professor

  Ms Petro Beukes

  +27 18 299 1421
  Petro.Beukes@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 246 / 257, Potchefstroom
  Secretary: Director & Business Management

  Dr Aloe Meintjes

  +27 18 299 1422
  Aloe.Mentjes@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 224, Potchefstroom
  Senior Lecturer

  Mr Antonie Greeff

  +27 18 285 2211
  antonie.greeff@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 245, Potchefstroom
  Junior Lecturer
Clarise Mostert

  Dr Clarise Mostert

  +27 16 910 3389
  Clarise.Mostert@nwu.ac.za
  Building 3 205 A, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD Tourism Management
  Senior Lecturer
Research Gater LinkedIn Google Scholar

  Dr Frazer Kadama

  +27 18 389 2565
  Frazer.Kadama@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block A, Office G16, Mahikeng
  BSc, MBA, PhD
  Senior Lecturer
  Business Management and Sustainable Development
Heleneze Lues

  Dr Heleneze Lues

  +27 16 910 3349
  Heleneze.Lues@nwu.ac.za
  Building 3, Room 215, Vanderbijlpark, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD in Business Management
  Senior Lecturer
Research Gater LinkedIn Google Scholar

  Mr Johan Gouws

  +27 18 285 2315
  johan.gouws@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 243, Potchefstroom
  Junior Lecturer
Johann Landsberg

  Mr Johann Landsberg

  +27 16 910 3280
  Johann.Landsberg@nwu.ac.za
  bhive EDC, Building 6, Vanderbijlpark, Vanderbijlpark
  MCom
  bhive EDC Manager

  Ms Lerato Mohalajeng

  +27 18 299 1424
  Lerato.Mohalajeng@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 247, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer
Research Gater LinkedIn Google Scholar

  Ms Lerato Sentsho

  +27 18 299 1423
  25213032@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 253,
  BCom, BCom Hons
  Junior Lecturer
  Business Management
Lorenda Minne

  Ms Lorenda Minne

  +27 16 910 3690
  Lorenda.Minne@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4 G19, Vanderbijlpark
  Administrative Assistant

  Prof Louis Van Staden

  +29 18 285 2313
  Louis.VanStaden@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 242, Potchefstroom
  Senior Lecturer
Luzaan Hamilton

  Dr Luzaan Hamilton

  +27 16 910 3376
  luzaan.hamilton@nwu.ac.za
  Building 3 Room 210, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD in Business Management
  Senior lecturer
Research Gater
Mandla Shezi

  Mr Mandla Shezi

  +27 16 910 3346
  Mandla.Shezi@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Vanderbijlpark
  MCom
  Junior Lecturer

  Mr Martin Botha

  +27 18 285 2320
  13077376@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 255,
  BCom Accounting (SAIPA), BCom Hons (CIMA), MCom (Management Accounting)
  Lecturer

  Mr Mpumelelo 'Junior' Longweni

  +27 18 285 2317
  22965092@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 253, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer
Natanya Meyer

  Dr Natanya Meyer

  +27 16 910 3373
  Natanya.Meyer@nwu.ac.za
  Building 3 Room 205B, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD in Entrepreneurship
  Senior Lecturer
Research Gater Google Scholar
Rita Klonaridis

  Dr Rita Klonaridis

  +27 16 910 3385
  Rita.Diedericks@nwu.ac.za
  Building 3 Room 205A, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD in Business Management
  Senior Lecturer
Thembi Mosabala

  Ms Thembi Mosabala

  +27 16 910 3387
  Thembi.Mosabala@nwu.ac.za
  Building 3 Room 209, Vanderbijlpark
  MCom in Business Management
  Lecturer

  Prof Mark Rathbone

  +27 18 299 1356
  Mark.Rathbone@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 238, Potchefstroom
  Associate Professor: Business Ethics

  Ms Rachelle Van der Westhuizen

  +27 18 285 2316
  Rachelle.VanderWesthuizen@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 251a, Potchefstroom
  Administrative Assistant: Business Ethics