Prof Alfred Henrico

  +27 18 299 1463
  Alfred.Henrico@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 241, Potchefstroom
  Associate Professor

  Dr Aloe Meintjes

  +27 18 299 1422
  Aloe.Mentjes@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 224, Potchefstroom
  Senior Lecturer

  Mr Antonie Greeff

  +27 18 285 2211
  antonie.greeff@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 255, Potchefstroom
  Junior Lecturer

  Dr Frazer Kadama

  +27 18 389 2565
  Frazer.Kadama@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block A, Office G16, Mafikeng
  BSc, MBA, PhD
  Senior Lecturer
  Business Management and Sustainable Development

  Dr Heleneze Lues

  +27 16 910 3349
  Heleneze.Lues@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD in Business Management
  Lecturer

  Prof Japie Kroon

  +27 18 299 1423
  Japie.Kroon@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 242, Potchefstroom
  Programme Manager, Professor

  Mr Johan Gouws

  +27 18 285 2315
  johan.gouws@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 243, Potchefstroom
  Junior Lecturer

  Mr Junior Longweni

  +27 18 285 2317
  22965092@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 253, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer

  Ms Lerato Mohalajeng

  +27 18 299 1424
  Lerato.Mohalajeng@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 247, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer

  Dr Louis Van Staden

  +29 18 285 2313
  Louis.VanStaden@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 249, Potchefstroom
  Senior Lecturer

  Dr Luzaan Hamilton

  +27 16 910 3111
  luzaan.hamilton@nwu.ac.za
  Building 3, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD in Business Management
  Senior lecturer

  Mr Mandla Shezi

  +27 16 910 3346
  Mandla.Shezi@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Vanderbijlpark
  MCom
  Junior Lecturer

  Dr Mark Rathbone

  +27 18 299 1356
  Mark.Rathbone@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 238, Potchefstroom
  Senior Lecturer

  Ms Petro Beukes

  +27 18 299 1421
  Petro.Beukes@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 246, Potchefstroom
  Secretary: Director & Business Management

  Ms Rachelle Van der Westhuizen

  +27 18 285 2316
  Rachelle.VanderWesthuizen@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 251a, Potchefstroom
  Administrative Assistant: Business Ethics

  Dr Rita Diedericks

  +27 16 910 3385
  Rita.Diedericks@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD in Business Management
  Lecturer

  Ms Thembi Mosabala

  +27 16 910 3387
  Thembi.Mosabala@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Vanderbijlpark
  MCom in Business Management
  Lecturer

  Ms Zelma Botes

  +27 18 285 2320
  Zelma.Botes@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 245, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer