Executive Dean's office

  Prof Ntebo Moroke

  Executive Dean: Faculty of Economic and Management Sciences
  +27 18 389 2515
  Ntebo.Moroke@nwu.ac.za
  Building A, Room 104, Mahikeng Campus

  Ms Nombulelo Gumede

  Secretary of Executive Dean
  +27 18 389 2554
  Nombulelo.Gumede@nwu.ac.za

  Prof Babs Surujlal

  Deputy Dean: Research and Innovation
  +27 18 299 2606
  Babs.Surujlal@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 117, Potchefstroom Campus

  Ms Jana Jacobs

  Secretary of Deputy Dean: Research and Innovation
  +27 18 299 1340
  Jana.Jacobs@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou E3, Kamer 117, Potchefstroom

  Prof Herman Van Der Merwe

  Deputy Dean: Teaching and Learning
  +27 16 910 3497
  Herman.VanDerMerwe@nwu.ac.za
  Building 8; 112, Vanderbijlpark

  Mrs Helei Jooste

  Secretary of Deputy Dean: Teaching and Learning
  +27 16 910 3498
  helei.jooste@nwu.ac.za
  MCom Marketing Management

  Dr Lebotsa Daniel Metsileng

  Acting Deputy Dean: Community Engagement and Stakeholder Relations
  +27 18 389 2207
  daniel.metsileng@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block A, Room A139/143, Mahikeng
  PhD in Statistics

  Ms Estie Emtoch

  Secretary of Deputy Dean: Community Engagement and Stakeholder Relations
  +27 18 389 2873
  Estie.Emtoch@nwu.ac.za