Ms Alinka Mostert

  +27 16 910 3359
  alinka.mostert@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Office G12, Vanderbijlpark
  Bachelor of Commerce Honours, CA(SA)
  Senior Lecturer
LinkedIn Google Scholar

  Ms Anina Marx

  +27 16 910 3369
  anina.marx@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Office G12, Vanderbijlpark
  Master of Commerce, CA(SA)
  Senior Lecturer
LinkedIn

  Ms Annatjie Stander

  +27 16 910 3369
  annatjie.stander@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, 124, Vanderbijlpark
  Masters of Education
  Lecturer

  Ms Anri Smit

  +27 16 910 3371
  anri.smit@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4 ,122, Vanderbijlpark
  Bachelor of Commerce Honours
  Lecturer

  Ms Beitske van der Niet

  +27 16 910 3356
  beitske.vanderniet@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, 116, Vanderbijlpark
  Honours Bachelor of Commerce
  Lecturer

  Mr Benny Mohosho

  +27 16 910 3406
  Benny.Mohosho@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, 119, Vanderbijlpark
  Magister Commercii
  Lecturer

  Ms Constance Tshegofatso Femele

  +27 18 389 2133
  22513884@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block C, Office 180A, Mafikeng
  CA(SA)
  Lecturer

  Mr Dawie Mong

  +27 18 299 1383
  Dawie.Mong@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 201, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer

  Prof Dolf Van Niekerk

  +27 18 299 1461
  Dolf.VanNiekerk@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 224, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer

  Ms Elzaan Swanepoel

  +27 18 299 2651
  Elzaan.Swanepoel@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 110, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer

  Ms Erica Derbyshire

  +27 18 299 2554
  Erica.Derbyshire@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 104c, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer

  Ms Estie Lubbe

  +27 16 910 3366
  Estie.Lubbe@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, 113, Vanderbijlpark
  Bachelor of Accounting Honours
  Lecturer
LinkedIn Google Scholar

  Prof Heleen Janse van Vuuren

  +27 016 910 340
  heleen.jansevanvuuren@nwu.ac.za
  Building4, 107, Vanderbijlpark
  Master of Commerce, CA(SA)
  Coordinating Director
  Accounting
LinkedIn
Helena Fourie

  Ms Helena Fourie

  +27 18 299 2627
  Helena.Fourie@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 210, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer

  Ms Hester Vorster

  +27 18 389 2201
  Hester.Vorster@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block C, Office 248, Mafikeng
  MPhil
  Lecturer

  Ms Janet Hanna

  +27 18 389 2376
  21974640@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block C, Office 179, Mafikeng
  CA (Can)
  Senior Lecturer

  Ms Johanna Manyaapelo

  018 299 2551
  Johanna.Manyaapelo@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 104a, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer

  Ms Lana Harmse

  +27 16 910 3342
  Lana.Harmse@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, G09, Vanderbijlpark
  Master of Commerce
  Senior lecturer
LinkedIn

  Ms Leani Van Staden

  018 299 1441
  Leani.VanStaden@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 218, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer

  Ms Lemar Olivier

  +27 18 389 2080
  Lemar.Olivier@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block C, Office 168, Mafikeng
  MCom, CA(SA)
  Programme Leader Honours Financial Accountancy
LinkedIn
Lucas Steyn

  Mr Lucas Steyn

  018 299 1454
  Lucas.Steyn@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 225, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer
Lynne Cornelius

  Ms Lynne Cornelius

  018 2991371
  Lynne.Cornelius@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 204, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer

  Ms Magriet Weyers

  018 299 1453
  Magriet.Weyers@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 205, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer

  Ms Makgabiso Molisalife

  +27 18 389 2255
  17072727@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block C, Office 176B, Mafikeng
  CA(SA)
  Senior Lecturer
LinkedIn

  Ms Neo Molefi

  +27 18 389 2640
  21012903@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block A, Office 138, Mafikeng
  CA(SA)
  Lecturer
Nico Fourie

  Mr Nico Fourie

  018 2992258
  Nico.Fourie@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 221, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer

  Prof Nico Van der Merwe

  018 299 1459
  Nico.VanderMerwe@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5,Office 211, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer

  Mr Peter Tawana

  +27 18 389 2231
  Peter.Tawana@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block C, Office 169, Mafikeng
  MCom, ACCA
  Lecturer
Rikus De Villiers

  Prof Rikus De Villiers

  018 2994098
  Rikus.DeViliiers@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 207, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer

  Ms Ronel Cassim

  +27 16 910
  Ronel.Cassim@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, G06, Vanderbijlpark
  Magister Commercii
  Junior Lecturer
Research Gater LinkedIn Google Scholar
Sonja Swart

  Ms Sonja Swart

  018 299 1364
  Sonja.Swart@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 219, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer

  Ms Suretha van Wyk

  +27 16 910 3407
  Suretha.vanWyk@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, G12, Vanderbijlpark
  Honneurs-Baccalaureus Computationis, CA(SA)
  Senior lecturer
LinkedIn

  Mr Thabo Mashoene

  +27 18 389 2345
  Thabo.Mashoene@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block C, Office 167, Mafikeng
  Professional Accountant SA
  Lecturer

  Ms Tlotlo Segotso

  +27 18 389 2583
  Tlotlo.Segotso@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block B, Office 178 , Mafikeng
  BCom Honours
  Junior Lecturer