Alsorika Jansen van Vuuren

  Ms Alsorika Jansen van Vuuren

  Contact person
  +27 18 299 1473
  Alsorika.JansenvanVuuren@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Room 202, Potchefstroom
Alinka Mostert

  Ms Alinka Mostert

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3359
  alinka.mostert@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Office G12, Vanderbijlpark
  Bachelor of Commerce Honours, CA(SA)
LinkedIn Google Scholar
Anina Marx

  Ms Anina Marx

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3236
  anina.marx@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Office G12, Vanderbijlpark
  Master of Commerce, CA(SA)
LinkedIn
Annatjie Stander

  Ms Annatjie Stander

  Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3369
  annatjie.stander@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, 124, Vanderbijlpark
  Masters of Education

  Ms Anri Smit

  Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3371
  anri.smit@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4 ,122, Vanderbijlpark
  Bachelor of Commerce Honours
Beitske van der Niet

  Ms Beitske van der Niet

  Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3356
  beitske.vanderniet@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, 116, Vanderbijlpark
  Honours Bachelor of Commerce
Benny Mohosho

  Mr Benny Mohosho

  Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3406
  Benny.Mohosho@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, 119, Vanderbijlpark
  Magister Commercii

  Ms Constance Tshegofatso Femele

  Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2133
  22513884@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block C, Office 180A, Mahikeng
  CA(SA)
Estie Lubbe

  Ms Estie Lubbe

  Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3366
  Estie.Lubbe@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, 113, Vanderbijlpark
  Bachelor of Accounting Honours
LinkedIn Google Scholar
Heleen Janse van Vuuren

  Prof Heleen Janse van Vuuren

  Director
  +27 016 910 340
  heleen.jansevanvuuren@nwu.ac.za
  Building4, 107, Vanderbijlpark
  Master of Commerce, CA(SA)
  Accounting
LinkedIn

  Ms Helena Fourie

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 285 2627
  Fourie.Helena@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 210, Potchefstroom
  Mcom Accounting, CA(SA)

  Ms Hester Vorster

  Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2201
  Hester.Vorster@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block B, Office 248, Mahikeng
  MPhil
Jaco Fouche

  Prof Jaco Fouche

  Professor
  +27 16 910 3481
  Jaco.Fouche@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, G20, Vanderbijlpark
  Philosophiae Doctor, CA(SA)

  Ms Janet Hanna

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2376
  21974640@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block C, Office 179, Mahikeng
  CA (Can)
Joel Seshabela

  Mr Joel Seshabela

  Senior lecturer
  +27 16 910 3355
  Joel.Seshabela@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, 118, Vanderbijlpark
  Bachelor of Commerce Honours, CA(SA)

  Ms Johanna Manyaapelo

  Senior Lecturer
  018 299 2551
  Johanna.Manyaapelo@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Room 222, Potchefstroom, Potchefstroom

  Ms Leani Van Staden

  Senior Lecturer
  018 299 1441
  Leani.VanStaden@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 218, Potchefstroom

  Ms Lemar Olivier

  Programme Leader Honours Financial Accountancy
  +27 18 389 2080
  Lemar.Olivier@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block C, Office 168, Mahikeng
  MCom, CA(SA)
LinkedIn
Lucas Steyn

  Mr Lucas Steyn

  Senior Lecturer
  018 299 1454
  Lucas.Steyn@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 225, Potchefstroom
Lynne Cornelius

  Ms Lynne Cornelius

  Senior Lecturer
  018 2991371
  Lynne.Cornelius@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 204, Potchefstroom
  Professional Accountant SA, MCom

  Ms Magriet Weyers

  Senior Lecturer
  018 299 1453
  Magriet.Weyers@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 205, Potchefstroom
  Professional Accountant SA, MCom

  Ms Makgabiso Molisalife

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2255
  17072727@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block C, Office 176B, Mahikeng
  CA(SA)
LinkedIn

  Ms Neo Molefi-Kau

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 83 275 9577
  Neo.Kau@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block A, Office 138, Mahikeng
  CA(SA)
Nico Fourie

  Mr Nico Fourie

  Senior Lecturer
  018 2992258
  Nicolaas.Fourie@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 221, Potchefstroom
  CA (SA)

  Prof Nico Van der Merwe

  Associate Professor
  018 299 1459
  Nico.VanderMerwe@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5,Office 211, Potchefstroom
  PhD, CA(SA)

  Mr Peter Tawana

  Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2231
  Peter.Tawana@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block C, Office 169, Mahikeng
  MCom, ACCA
Rikus De Villiers

  Prof Rikus De Villiers

  Associate Professor
  018 2994098
  Rikus.DeViliiers@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 207, Potchefstroom
  PhD, CA(SA)
Ronel Cassim

  Ms Ronel Cassim

  Junior Lecturer
  +27 16 910
  Ronel.Cassim@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, G06, Vanderbijlpark
  Magister Commercii
Research Gater LinkedIn Google Scholar
Sonja Swart

  Ms Sonja Swart

  Senior Lecturer
  018 299 1364
  Sonja.Swart@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 219, Potchefstroom
  CA (SA)
Suretha van Wyk

  Ms Suretha van Wyk

  Senior lecturer
  +27 16 910 3407
  Suretha.vanWyk@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, G12, Vanderbijlpark
  Honneurs-Baccalaureus Computationis, CA(SA)
LinkedIn

  Mr Thabo Mashoene

  Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2345
  Thabo.Mashoene@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block C, Office 167, Mahikeng
  Professional Accountant SA

  Ms Tlotlo Segotso

  Junior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2583
  Tlotlo.Segotso@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block B, Office 178 , Mahikeng
  BCom Honours