Mahikeng

Physical address:

General Academic Building Block C
Room 173 (First floor)
Mahikeng Campus

 

Postal address:

Private Bag X2046, Internal box 575
Mahikeng Campus
North-West University
Mmabatho
2735

 

Contact details:

Isaac Mere

+27 (0)18 389 2094

isaac.mere@nwu.ac.za

 

Undergraduate inquiries

Rebecca Mheta

Rebecca.Mheta@nwu.ac.za

Honours inquiries

Rebecca Mheta

Rebecca.Mheta@nwu.ac.za

Master’s and PhD inquiries

Dalene Vorster

Dalene.Vorster@nwu.ac.za

Potchefstroom

Physical address:

 Building E5 (Esselen Street entrance)
Room 106
Potchefstroom Campus
 

Postal address:

Private Bag X6001, Internal box 300
Potchefstroom Campus
North-West University
Potchefstroom
2520

 

Contact details:

Alsorika Jansen van Vuuren

+27 (0)18 299 1351

Alsorika.JansenVanVuuren@nwu.ac.za

 

Undergraduate inquiries

Chartered Accountancy

Louise Frylinck

Louise.Frylinck@nwu.ac.za

Management Accountancy

Ina Skinner

Ina.Skinner@nwu.ac.za

Financial Accountancy

Gene.Steyn@nwu.ac.za

 

Forensic Accountancy

Hettie Jansen van Vuuren

Hettie.JansenVanVuuren@nwu.ac.za

 

Honours inquiries

Chartered Accountancy

Louise Frylinck

Louise.Frylinck@nwu.ac.za

 

Management Accountancy

Ina Skinner

Ina.Skinner@nwu.ac.za

 

Financial Accountancy

Gene Steyn

Gene.Steyn@nwu.ac.za

 

Vanderbijlpark

Physical address:

Building 4 (Hendrick Van Eck Boulevard)
Room 105
Vanderbijlpark
 

Postal address:

PO Box 1174, Internal box 125
Vanderbijlpark Campus
North-West University
Vanderbijlpark
1900

 

Contact details

Natasha Booysen

+27(0)16 910 3351

Natasha.Booysen@nwu.ac.za

 

Undergraduate inquiries

Mrs Anna-Marie van der Elst

+27 16 910 3112

Annamarie.Vanderelst@nwu.ac.za

 

Honours inquiries

Prof Heleen Janse van Vuuren

+27 16 910 3402

 heleen.jansevanvuuren@nwu.ac.za

 

Master’s and PhD inquiries

Prof Thys Swanepoel

10544100@nwu.ac.za

+27 16 910 3343