Alick Burger

  Mr Alick Burger

  +27 18 299 1353
  Alick.Burger@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 301, Potchefstroom
  Programme leader: Management accounting, Senior lecturer

  Ms Brenda Harmzen

  +27 18 389 2324
  Brenda.Harmzen@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block C, Office 165, Mafikeng
  ACMA, CGMA
  Junior Lecturer

  Mr Corn Chidyausiku

  +27 18 389 2581
  corn.chidyausiku@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block B, Office 149 , Mafikeng
  CA(SA)
  Programme Leader Chartered Accountancy
LinkedIn

  Mr Desmond Phuthi

  +27 18 299 2256
  Desmond.Phuthi@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 214, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer

  Mr Elisha Musindo

  +27 18 389 2046
  29479908@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block C, Office 172, Mafikeng
  CA(SA)
  Senior Lecturer
Frans Bibbey

  Mr Frans Bibbey

  +27 18 299 1434
  Frans.Bibbey@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 325, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer
Henriette Van Romburgh

  Ms Henriette Van Romburgh

  +27 18 299 1431
  Henriette.VanRomburgh@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 215, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer
Ian Short

  Mr Ian Short

  +27 18 299 2259
  Ian.Short@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 324, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer

  Ms Inge van der Walt

  +27 16 910 3386
  Inge.vanderWalt@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4. G10, Vanderbijlpark
  Bachelor of Commerce Honours, CA(SA)
  Senior lecturer
Jaco Barnard

  Mr Jaco Barnard

  +27 18 299 2257
  Jaco.Barnard@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 304, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer

  Prof Jaco Fouche

  +27 16 910 3481
  Jaco.Fouche@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, G20, Vanderbijlpark
  Philosophiae Doctor, CA(SA)
  Professor

  Mr Joel Seshabela

  +27 16 910 3355
  Joel.Seshabela@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, 118, Vanderbijlpark
  Bachelor of Commerce Honours, CA(SA)
  Senior lecturer
Lehanri Mulder

  Ms Lehanri Mulder

  018 299 2491
  Lehanri.Mulder@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 202, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer

  Prof Merwe Oberholzer

  018 285 2436
  Merwe.Oberholzer@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Office 148, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer

  Ms Monique du Plessis

  +27 16 910 3370
  Monique.duPlessis@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, 112, Vanderbijlpark
  Master of Commerce, CA(SA)
  Senior lecturer

  Mr Nico Smith

  +27 16 910 3405
  Nico.Smith@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, 120, Vanderbijlpark
  Masters in Business Administration
  Senior lecturer

  Prof Pierre Lucouw

  +27 16 910 3350
  Pierre.Lucouw@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, 103, Vanderbijlpark
  Doctorate of Commerce, CA(SA)
  Professor

  Mr Rorisang Kole

  +27 18 389 2071
  Rorisang.Kole@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block C, Office 180B, Mafikeng
  CA(SA)
  Senior Lecturer
Sanlie Middelberg

  Prof Sanlie Middelberg

  018 299 4428
  Sanlie.Middelberg@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 303, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer

  Prof Surika Van Rooyen

  018 299 1458
  Surika.VanRooyen@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 102, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer

  Ms Tessa de Jongh

  +27 16 910 3391
  Tessa.deJongh@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, 125, Vanderbijlpark
  Master of Commerce, CA(SA)
  Senior lecturer

  Mr Thys Swanepoel

  +27 16 910 3343
  Thys.Swanepoel@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, G11, Vanderbijlpark
  Magister Commercii
  Lecturer