Ms Ina Skinner

  Contact person
  +27 18 299 1432
  Ina.Skinner@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 302, Potchefstroom
Liesel Botha

  Ms Liesel Botha

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1075
  Liesel.Botha@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Room 301, Potchefstroom, Potchefstroom
  MCom, CA(SA)
Jaco Fouche

  Prof Jaco Fouche

  Professor
  +27 18 299 1383
  Jaco.Fouche@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Room 109, Potchefstroom,
  PhD, CA(SA)

  Ms Boipelo Moncho

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3237
  Boipelo.Moncho@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Room G07-B, Vanderbijlpark
  BCom Hons Chartered Accountancy, CA(SA)

  Ms Brenda Harmzen

  Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2324
  Brenda.Harmzen@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block C, Office 171, Mahikeng
  ACMA, CGMA

  Mr Corn Chidyausiku

  Programme Leader Chartered Accountancy
  +27 18 389 2581
  corn.chidyausiku@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block B, Office 149 , Mahikeng
  CA(SA)
LinkedIn

  Mr Desmond Phuthi

  Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2256
  Desmond.Phuthi@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 214, Potchefstroom

  Mr Elisha Musindo

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2046
  29479908@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block C, Office 172, Mahikeng
  CA(SA)
Elzaan Swanepoel

  Ms Elzaan Swanepoel

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1429
  Elzaan.Swanepoel@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Room 306, Potchefstroom, Potchefstroom
  CA(SA)
Frans Bibbey

  Mr Frans Bibbey

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1434
  Frans.Bibbey@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 325, Potchefstroom
  MCom
Henriette Van Romburgh

  Ms Henriette Van Romburgh

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1431
  Henriette.VanRomburgh@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 215, Potchefstroom
  Mcom, CA(SA)
Ian Short

  Mr Ian Short

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2259
  Ian.Short@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 324, Potchefstroom
  CA(SA)
Inge van der Walt

  Ms Inge van der Walt

  Senior lecturer
  +27 16 910 3386
  Inge.vanderWalt@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4. G10, Vanderbijlpark
  Bachelor of Commerce Honours, CA(SA)
Jaco Barnard

  Mr Jaco Barnard

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 285 2257
  Jaco.Barnard@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 304, Potchefstroom
  CA (SA)

  Mr JP Coertzen

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 285 2554
  23377070@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Room321, Potchefstroom, Potchefstroom
  MCom, CA(SA)
Lynette Rademeyer

  Ms Lynette Rademeyer

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 285 2491
  Lynette.Rademeyer@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Room 103, Potchefstroom, Potchefstroom
  CA(SA)
Mande Chachu

  Mr Mande Chachu

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1461
  23046287@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Room 322, Potchefstroom, Potchefstroom
  CA (SA)
Nico Smith

  Mr Nico Smith

  Senior lecturer
  +27 16 910 3405
  Nico.Smith@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, 120, Vanderbijlpark
  Masters in Business Administration

  Mr Rorisang Kole

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2071
  Rorisang.Kole@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block C, Office 180B, Mahikeng
  CA(SA)
Sanlie Middelberg

  Prof Sanlie Middelberg

  Professor
  018 299 4428
  Sanlie.Middelberg@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 303, Potchefstroom
  PhD (Management Accountancy), FCMA, CGMA
Google Scholar

  Prof Surika Van Rooyen

  Associate Professor
  018 299 1458
  Surika.VanRooyen@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 102, Potchefstroom
  PhD, CA(SA)
Tessa de Jongh

  Ms Tessa de Jongh

  Senior lecturer
  +27 16 910 3391
  Tessa.deJongh@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, 125, Vanderbijlpark
  Master of Commerce, CA(SA)
Thys Swanepoel

  Prof Thys Swanepoel

  Associate professor
  +27 16 910 3343
  Thys.Swanepoel@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, G11, Vanderbijlpark, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD Management Accounting

  Ms Zanele Sobopha

  Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2046
  22594310@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block C, Room 176A, Mahikeng
  Master of Commerce