Ms Ansia Storm

  +27 18 299 1460
  Ansia.Storm@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 320, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer

  Mr Calvin Mahlaule

  +27 18 389 2864
  20264860@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block B, Office 257, Mafikeng
  MCom, Professional Accountant SA
  Programme Leader Financial Accountancy
Corrie Meiring

  Me Corrie Meiring

  018 299 1392
  Corrie.Meiring@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, 318, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer
Daan Van Romburgh

  Mr Daan Van Romburgh

  +27 18 299 1435
  Daan.VanRomburgh@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 308, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer
Danie Schutte

  Prof Danie Schutte

  +27 18 299 1436
  Danie.Schutte@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 106, Potchefstroom
  Acting Director
Gert Von Benecke

  Mr Gert Von Benecke

  +27 18 299 1077
  Gert.VonBenecke@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 307, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer

  Mr Herman Van Dyk

  +27 18 299 1451
  Herman.VanDyk@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 101, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer
Herman Viviers

  Prof Herman Viviers

  +27 18 299 1474
  Herman.Viviers@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 319, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer

  Ms Joani Dahms

  +27 16 910 3404
  Joani.Dahms@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, 121, Vanderbijlpark
  Master of Commerce, CA(SA)
  Senior lecturer
LinkedIn

  Ms Julia Sibanda

  +27 18 389 2885
  Julia.Sibanda@gmail.com
  General Academic Building, Block C, Office 170, Mafikeng
  BCom Honours
  Junior Lecturer

  Prof Karina Coetzee

  018 2991457
  Karina.Coetzee@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 309, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer

  Ms Lana Harmse

  +27 16 910 3342
  Lana.Harmse@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, G09, Vanderbijlpark
  Master of Commerce
  Senior lecturer
LinkedIn
Leanie Groenewald

  Ms Leanie Groenewald

  018 299 2434
  Leanie.Groenewald@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 321, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer

  Ms Lerike Jacobs

  +27 16 910 3299
  Lerike.Jacobs@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, G08, Vanderbijlpark
  Magister Commercii
  Senior lecturer

  Prof Mariana Delport

  +27 16 910 3400
  Mariana.Delport@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, 104, Vanderbijlpark
  Master of Commerce, CA(SA)
  Associate Professor

  Ms Marie Preston

  +27 16 910 3367
  Marie.Preston@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, 126, Vanderbijlpark
  Master of Laws
  Senior lecturer
Pieter Van der Zwan

  Prof Pieter Van der Zwan

  018 299 1378
  Pieter.VanderZwan@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 322, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer

  Ms Shibe Sekgota

  +27 18 389 2046
  27911373@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block C, Office 176, Mafikeng
  CA(SA)
  Lecturer