Danie Schutte

  Prof Danie Schutte

  +27 18 299 1436
  Danie.Schutte@nwu.ac.za
  Building E5, Office 106, Potchefstroom
  Acting Director

  Prof Heleen Janse van Vuuren

  +27 016 910 340
  heleen.jansevanvuuren@nwu.ac.za
  Building4, 107, Vanderbijlpark
  Master of Commerce, CA(SA)
  Coordinating Director
  Accounting
LinkedIn

  Mr Simon Magumbo

  +27 18 389 2256
  Simon.Magumbo@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block C, Office 165, Mafikeng
  M.Com, CA(SA), RA
  Director
LinkedIn

Administrative staff

  Mr Isaac Mere

  +27 18 389 2094
  Isaac.Mere@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block C, Office 173, Mafikeng
  MBA
  Senior Admin Officer

  Ms Marinda Bosman

  +27 16 910 3351
  marinda.bosman@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4 , Office 105, Vanderbijlpark
  National Diploma in Commerce
  Administrative Officer

  Ms Natasha Booysen

  +27 16 910 3395
  Natahsa.booysen@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Office 123, Vanderbijlpark
  Grade 12
  Administrative Officer

  Ms Tumalano Mogoje

  +27 18 389 2046
  Tumalano.Mogoje@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block C, Office 166, Mafikeng
  Secretary