Wynand Grobler

  Prof Wynand Grobler

  +27 16 910 3363
  Wynand.Grobler@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD Economics
  Executive Director
LinkedIn

  Me Riana Prinsloo

  +27 16 910 3394
  riana.prinsloo@nwu.ac.za
  B 4, R 207 Vanderbijlapark , Vanderbijlpark
  Secretary to the Director

  Me Lee Nel

  +27 16 910 3388
  lee.nel@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Room, 207, Vanderbijlpark
  Admin Assistent

  Mrs Ilza Havenga

  +27 18 299 1438
  Ilza.Havenga@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3; 113, Potchefstroom
  Secretary
Prof Heymans, André

  Prof André Heymans

  +27 18 299 1352
  Andre.Heymans@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, 111, Potchefstroom
  Deputy Director
  Financial markets, Derivative instruments and Economics

  Dr Lebotsa Daniel Metsileng

  +27 18 389 2207
  daniel.metsileng@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block A, Room A139/143, Mahikeng
  PhD in Statistics
  Acting Deputy Director