Wynand Grobler

  Prof Wynand Grobler

  +27 16 910 3363
  Wynand.Grobler@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD Economics
  Executive Director
LinkedIn

  Me Riana Prinsloo

  +27 16 910 3394
  riana.prinsloo@nwu.ac.za
  B 4, R 207 Vanderbijlapark , Vanderbijlpark
  Secretary to the Director

  Me Lee Nel

  +27 16 910 3521
  lee.nel@nwu.ac.za
  Admin Assistent
Waldo Krugell

  Prof Waldo Krugell

  +27 18 299 1439
  Waldo.Krugell@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Office 111, Potchefstroom
  Deputy Director

  Ms Ilza Havenga

  +27 18 299 1438
  ilza.havenga@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Office 113, Potchefstroom
  Secretary of the Director

  Prof Dr Nehemiah Mavetera

  +27 18 389 2143
  nehemiah.mavetera@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block A, Room A119/A120, Mahikeng
  PhD in Information Technology
  Deputy Director
  Software Engineering

  Ms Violet Thandiwe Mabalane

  +27 18 389 2002
  Violet.Mabalane@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Room A119/120, Mahikeng
  National Secretarial Certificate
  Administrative Officer
  Secretarial and administrative duties