Waldo Krugell

  Prof Waldo Krugell

  +27 18 299 1439
  Waldo.Krugell@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Office 111, Potchefstroom
  Acting Director

  Prof Dr Nehemiah Mavetera

  +27 18 389 2143
  nehemiah.mavetera@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block A, Room A119/A120, Mafikeng
  PhD in Information Technology
  Acting Director
  Software Engineering

  Prof Wynand Grobler

  +27 16 910 3363
  Wynand.Grobler@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD Economics
  Coordinating Director
LinkedIn

Administrative staff

  Ms Ilza Havenga

  +27 18 299 1438
  ilza.havenga@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Office 113, Potchefstroom
  Secretary of the Director

  Ms Lorenda Minne

  +27 16 910 3394
  Lorenda.Minne@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Vanderbijlpark
  Administrative assistant

  Ms Violet Thandiwe Mabalane

  +27 18 389 2002
  Violet.Mabalane@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Room A119/120, Mafikeng
  National Secretarial Certificate
  Administrative Officer
  Secretarial and administrative duties