André Heymans

  Prof André Heymans

  +27 18 299 1352
  Andre.Heymans@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Office 133, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer
Chris Van Heerden

  Dr Chris Van Heerden

  +27 18 299 1476
  Chris.VanHeerden@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Office 136, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer

  Dr Diana Viljoen

  +27 16 910 3403
  Diana.Viljoen@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD
  Senior Lecturer

  Ms Ezelda Swanepoel

  +27 16 910 3379
  Ezelda.Swanepoel@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Vanderbijlpark
  Mcom Risk Management, MBA
  Lecturer

  Mr Henry Cockeran

  +27 16 910 3525
  Henry.Cockeran@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Vanderbijlpark
  MCom Risk Management
  Junior Lecturer

  Dr Jabulile Makhalima

  +27 16 910 3392
  Jabulile.Makhalima@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD Economics
  Lecturer

  Ms Sune Ferreira

  +27 16 910 3365
  Sune.Ferreira@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Vanderbijlpark
  Mcom Risk Management
  Lecturer
Wilmé Van Heerden

  Ms Wilmé Van Heerden

  +27 18 285 2329
  Wilme.VanHeerden@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer

  Ms Zandri Dickason Koekemoer

  +27 16 910 3377
  Zandri.Dickason@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Vanderbijlpark
  Mcom Risk Management, MBA
  Lecturer