Dr Carli Bezuidenhout

  +27 18 285 2321
  carli.bezuidenhout@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3; 127, Potchefstroom
  PhD Economics
  Senior Lecturer
Diana Viljoen

  Dr Diana Viljoen-Bezuidenhout

  +27 16 910 3403
  Diana.Viljoen@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD
  Professor

  Prof Ermie Steenkamp

  +27 18 299 1479
  ermie.steenkamp@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3; 130, Potchefstroom
  PhD International Trade
  Associate Professor
Research Gater LinkedIn Google Scholar
Henri Bezuidenhout

  Prof Henri Bezuidenhout

  +27 18 285 2326
  henri.bezuidenhout@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3; 107, Potchefstroom
  PhD Economics, ITRISA Advanced Certificate in International Trade (Exports)
  Associate Professor
LinkedIn Google Scholar
Lorainne  Ferreira

  Ms Lorainne Ferreira

  +27 16 910 3526
  Lorainne.Ferreira@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Vanderbijlpark
  Mcom Economics
  Lecturer
  Export Promotion; Regional Integration; African Trade
Sonja Grater

  Prof Sonja Grater

  +27 18 299 1444
  Sonja.Grater@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3; 129, Potchefstroom
  Associate Professor
Research Gater LinkedIn
Wilmé Van Heerden

  Ms Wilmé Van Heerden

  +27 18 285 2329
  21665052@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Potchefstroom
  MCom Risk Management
  Lecturer
Research Gater