Ms Chipo Mavetera

  +27 18 389 2382
  chipo.mavetera@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Room B254, Mafikeng
  MSc Computer Science
  Lecturer
  Software Engineering, Networks and Programming

  Mr Frans Mosetja

  +27 18 389 2069
  frans.mosetja@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Room B148, Mafikeng
  Bsc Hons Information Systems
  Junior Lecturer
  e-Government

  Dr Joshua Ebere Chukwuere

  +27 18 389 2831
  josh.chukwuere@gmail.com
  General Academic Building, Room B144, Mafikeng
  BCom in Information Systems, Bcom (Honors) in Information Systems, Masters in Computer science and Information Systems and PhD in Information Systems
  Senior Lecturer
  Culture-oriented technology and system, E-learning, E-health, E-banking and social media, Internet of Things (IoT).
Research Gater

  Dr Koga Gorejena

  +27 18 389 2875
  koga.gorejena@nwu.ac.za
  ADC Building, Room A131, Mafikeng
  PhD in Information Systems, MSc in Computer Science, BSc Hon in Physics and Astronomy
  Senior Lecturer
  IT Security, Artificial Intelligence and Computer Networks and Cryptography

  Mr Lawrence Mosala

  +27 18 389 2914
  Lawrence.Mosala@nwu.ac.za
  Academic Development Centre Building, Block B, Room 252 , Mafikeng
  Honours in Information Systems
  Temporary Junior Lecturer

  Ms Lesego Tshegofatso Ditibane

  +27 18 389 2604
  lesego.ditibane@nwu.ac.za
  Building A3, Room A113, Mafikeng
  MSc Computer Science, BCom Honours in Information Systems, BCom Information Systems
  Lecturer
  Project Management, web-based application systems, programming in Java, databases and IT management

  Ms Maipelo Golaotswe Leepile

  +27 18 389 2819
  maipelo.leepile@nwu.ac.za
  Base Building, Room G50, Mafikeng
  Honours In Information Systems
  Principal Technician
  Networking and Computer Architecture.

  Mrs Moleboge Nhlapo

  +27 18 389 2212
  Moleboge.Nhlapo@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building - Block A3, Room 121, Mafikeng
  MSc (Computer Science)
  Lecturer
  Information systems development, social issues, management and research

  Dr Osden Jokonya

  +27 18 389 2853
  osden.jokonya@nwu.ac.za
  ADC Building, Block A, Room 136, Mafikeng
  PhD Information Systems
  Senior Lecturer
  SMACIT - Digital Transformation
Google Scholar

  Ms Tumelo Nthutang

  +27 18 389 2822
  tumelo.nthutang@nwu.ac.za
  ADC Building, Room B255, Mafikeng
  Mcom In Computer Science and Information Systems, Bcom Hons in information Systems and Bcom in Information Systems
  Lecturer
  Information systems

  Mr Walter Uys

  +27 18 389 2065
  Walter.Uys@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Room A123, Mafikeng
  Dipl. Datam, PGDip Mgmt (DCIS), B.Com (Hons) IS, M.Com (IS)
  Lecturer
  Philosophy of IS, IS Education, IS Management, IS Architectures, IS Software Development, E-Commerce, E-Health, M-Education, Cloud Computing, E-Learning
Research Gater LinkedIn Google Scholar