Alicia Fourie

  Ms Alicia Fourie

  +27 18 299 1468
  Alicia.Fourie@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Office 131, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer

  Prof Andrea Saayman

  +27 18 299 1443
  Andrea.Saayman@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Office 135, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer
Andrew Maredza

  Prof Andrew Maredza

  +27 18 389 2810
  Andrew.Maredza@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Room 129, Mafikeng
  DCom (Economics) (SA), MCom (Economics) (SA), MSc (Economics) (ZW)
  Associate Professor: Economics
LinkedIn

  Prof Anmar Pretorius

  +27 18 285 2452
  anmar.pretorius@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 106, Potchefstroom
  DCom Economics
  Senior Lecturer: School of Economics
  Financial economics, applied econometrics, local economic development, green energy
Betchani Tchereni

  Prof Betchani H. M. Tchereni

  +27 18 389 2044
  Betchani.Tchereni@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building; Block A, Room 139, Mafikeng
  PhD (Economics) (NWU); MA (Enomics) (Unima); BSoc Sc (Unima)
  Associate Professor: Economics
Research Gater LinkedIn Google Scholar

  Dr Carike Claassen

  +27 18 299 2643
  carike.claassen@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 136, Potchefstroom
  PhD Economics
  Senior Lecturer: School of Economics
  Emerging market economies

  Ms Carli Bezuidenhout

  +27 18 285 2321
  carli.bezuidenhout@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, 128, Potchefstroom
  MCom International Trade
  Lecturer
  Productivity and export success

  Prof Daniel Meyer

  + 2716 910 3348
  Daniel.Meyer@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD Economics
  Associate Professor

  Mr David Dyason

  +27 18 299 1446
  david.dyason@nwu.ac.za
  E3-104, Potchefstroom
  MCom Economics
  Lecturer: School of Economics
  Property economics, geographical economics and economic impact assessment
David Dyason

  Mr David Dyason

  +27 299 1446
  David.Dayson@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 104, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer
Derick Blaauw

  Prof Derick Blaauw

  +27 18 285 2488
  derick.blaauw@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 101C, Potchefstroom
  DCom Economics
  Prof
  Labour economics, Development economics
NWU Expert

  Prof Ewert Kleynhans

  +27 18 299 1418
  ewert.kleynhans@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room105, Potchefstroom
  PhD Economics
  Associate Professor: School of Economics
   International competitiveness on firm-level, production functions, spillovers, theory of the firm, micro-economics, industrial development, competitiveness, intellectual capital, economic development, economic geography and philosophy.
Fisa Lembede

  Ms Fisa Priscilla Lembede

  +27 18 389 2418
  Pricilla.Lembede@nwu.ac.za
  ADC Building, Office 108, Mafikeng
  B.Com, B.Com (Hons, Economics), M.A. (Economics)
  Senior Lecturer: Economics
Gisele Mah

  Dr Gisele Mah

  +27 18 289 2472
  Gisele.Mah@nwu.ac.za
  Academic Building, Block B, Office 147, Mafikeng
  Bachelor of Commerce, CA(SA)) :PhD (Economics), M. Com (Economics), B. Com Honours (Economics),B. Sc (Economics), Buea
  Senior Lecturer: Economics
Henri Bezuidenhout

  Prof Henri Bezuidenhout

  +27 18 285 2326
  henri.bezuidenhout@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 107, Potchefstroom
  PhD Economics, ITRISA Advanced Certificate in International Trade (Exports)
  Associate Professor: School of Economics
  Foreign direct investment (FDI) in Africa
Ireen Choga

  Prof Ireen Choga

  (0)18 389 2040
  Ireen.Choga@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building - Block A, Room A116, Mafikeng
  Associate Professor: Economics

  Mr Jacques De Jongh

  +27 16 910 3524
  Jacques.DeJongh@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Vanderbijlpark
  B.Com (Hons) Economics
  Junior Lecturer

  Ms Lerato Mothibi

  +27 16 910 3528
  Lerato.Mothibi@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Vanderbijlpark
  BCom (Hons) Economics
  Junior Lecturer

  Ms Lorainne Ferreira

  +27 16 910 3526
  Lorainne.Ferreira@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Vanderbijlpark
  Mcom Economics
  Junior Lecturer

  Ms Marlise Styger

  +27 18 299 4286
  Marlise.Styger@nwu.ac.za
  140, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer

  Prof Olebogeng David Daw

  +27 18 389 2409
  David.Daw@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block A, Office 221, Mafikeng
  PHD Economics
  Associate Professor: Economics
  Research, Power System Economics, Economic Planning, Rural electrification, Sustainable Development

  Ms Precious Mncayi

  +27 16 910 3384
  Precious.Mncayi@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou 4, Vanderbijlpark
  Mcom Economics
  Junior Lecturer

  Dr Steve Dunga

  +27 16 910 3372
  Steve.Dunga@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD Economics
  Senior Lecturer

  Dr Teboho J. Mosikari

  018 389 2654
  teboho.mosikari@nwu.ac.za
  Building A3, Office A133, Mafikeng
  PhD in economics
  Lecturer in Economics
Google Scholar

  Ms Tume Molete

  +27 18 285 2328
  Tume.Molete@nwu.ac.za
  137, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer

  Prof Wilma Viviers

  +27 18 299 1445
  Wilma.Viviers@nwu.ac.za
  141, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer
Yohane Anthony Khamfula

  Prof Yohane Anthony Khamfula

  018 389 2622
  Yohane.Khamfula@nwu.ac.za
  ADC Building, Room 103, Mafikeng
  Phd in Economics (Tilburg University, Netherlands), MSc in Economics (University of York, England), MSc in Finance (University of Durham, England), B.Soc.Sc in Economics and Maths (University of Malawi)
  Professor: Economics
Research Gater