Alicia Fourie

  Dr Alicia Fourie

  +27 18 299 1468
  Alicia.Fourie@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Office 131, Potchefstroom
  PhD Economics
  Senior Lecturer
  Economic Education and Tourism Economics
LinkedIn

  Prof Andrea Saayman

  +27 18 299 1443
  Andrea.Saayman@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3; 135, Potchefstroom
  Professor
Research Gater LinkedIn Google Scholar
Dr Claassen, Carike

  Dr Carike Claassen

  +27 18 285 2690
  carike.claassen@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3; 136, Mahikeng
  PhD Economics
  Senior Lecturer
Research Gater

  Prof Daniel Meyer

  + 2716 910 3348
  Daniel.Meyer@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD Economics
  Associate Professor
Derick Blaauw

  Professor Derick Blaauw

  +27 18 285 2488
  derick.blaauw@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3; 101C, Potchefstroom
  BCom Economics
  Professor
NWU Expert Google Scholar

  Ms Fisa Priscilla Lembede

  +27 18 389 2418
  Pricilla.Lembede@nwu.ac.za
  ADC Building; 108, Mahikeng
  B.Com, B.Com (Hons, Economics), M.A. (Economics)
  Senior Lecturer
A portrait picture of Dr Gabila Nubong

  Dr Gabila Nubong

  +27 18 299 4245
  Gabila.Nubong@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3; 101B, Potchefstroom
  PhD International relations, MCom Economics
  Senior Lecturer
Research Gater LinkedIn

  Prof Gisele Mah

  +27 71 970 9381
  Gisele.Mah@nwu.ac.za
  Academic Building Block B; 136, Mahikeng
  PhD Economics
  Associate Professor
Research Gater LinkedIn Google Scholar

  Prof Ireen Choga

  +27 18 389 2040
  Ireen.Choga@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building - Block A; A116, Mahikeng
  Associate Professor

  Mr Jacques De Jongh

  +27 16 910 3524
  Jacques.DeJongh@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Vanderbijlpark
  B.Com (Hons) Economics
  Junior Lecturer
Lerato  Mothibi

  Ms Lerato Mothibi

  +27 16 910 3528
  Lerato.Tlharipe@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4 Room 225, Vanderbijlpark
  MCom Economics
  Lecturer

  Ms Michelle Monique Meixieira Groenewald

  +27 16 910 3362
  michelle.groenewald@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4, Room, 215 ,
  Bcom Econonomics, BCom Economics (Hons - NWU), MCom Economics, MSc Political Economy of Development (University of London - SOAS)
  Lecturer

  Prof Olebogeng David Daw

  +27 18 389 2409
  David.Daw@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building Block A; 221, Mahikeng
  PhD Economics
  Associate Professor
Precious Mncayi

  Ms Precious Mncayi

  +27 16 910 3384
  Precious.Mncayi@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4 Room 213, Vanderbijlpark
  BCom Economics & International Trade, BCom (Hons) Economics, MCom Economics
  Lecturer
  Graduate/Youth Labour Markets, Higher Education, Development Economics, Poverty Related Issues
Research Gater Google Scholar

  Prof Steven Dunga

  +27 16 910 3372
  Steve.Dunga@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4 Room 212, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD Economics
  Senior Lecturer

  Dr Teboho J. Mosikari

  +27 18 389 2654
  teboho.mosikari@nwu.ac.za
  Building A3; A133, Mahikeng
  PhD in Economics
  Senior Lecturer
Research Gater LinkedIn Google Scholar

  Ms Tume Molete

  +27 18 285 2328
  Tume.Molete@nwu.ac.za
  137, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer

  Ms Violet Thandiwe Mabalane

  +27 18 389 2002
  Violet.Mabalane@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building; A119/120, Mahikeng
  National Secretarial Certificate
  Administrative Officer
Waldo Krugell

  Prof Waldo Krugell

  +27 18 299 1439
  Waldo.Krugell@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3; 111, Potchefstroom
  Professor
Research Gater Google Scholar

  Prof Wilma Viviers

  +27 18 299 1445
  Wilma.Viviers@nwu.ac.za
  141, Potchefstroom
  Lecturer
Yohane Anthony Khamfula

  Prof Yohane Anthony Khamfula

  +27 18 389 2622
  Yohane.Khamfula@nwu.ac.za
  ADC Building; 103, Mahikeng
  Phd in Economics (Tilburg University, Netherlands), MSc in Economics (University of York, England), MSc in Finance (University of Durham, England), B.Soc.Sc in Economics and Maths (University of Malawi)
  Professor
Research Gater