Mr Diteboho Xaba

  +27 18 389 2195
  Diteboho.Xaba@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Room A130,
  BSc., BSc. (Hons) & MSc. (Operations Research)
  Lecturer
  Operations Research & Stochastics Models

  Prof Elias Munapo

  +27 18 389 2232
  elias.munapo@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Room A141, Mafikeng
   BSc. (Hons), MSc., PhD (Operations Research)
  Associate Professor and HOD
  Applied Statistics & Operations Research

  Mr Johannes Tshepiso Tsoku

  +27 18 389 2805
  Johannes.Tsoku@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Room A125, Mafikeng
  Masters in Statistics
  Lecturer
  Statistics
LinkedIn Google Scholar

  Mr Kolentino Mpeta

  +27 18 389 2142
  Kolentino.Mpeta@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Room A111, Mafikeng
  BSc. (Hons) & MSc. (Operations Research)
  Lecturer
  Statistical Quality Control, Network analysis & Inventory Control

  Ms Lesego Sepato

  +27 18 389 2830
  Lesego.Sepato@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Room A134, Mafikeng
  BSc., BSc. (Hons) & MSc. (Statistics)
  Lecturer
  Inferential Statistics

  Mr Martin Chanza

  +27 18 389 2921
  Martin.Chanza@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Room A144, Mafikeng
  BSc., BSc. (Hons) & MSc. (Statistics & Actuarial Science)
  Lecturer
  Forecasting techniques. Time series Analysis, Econometric Modeling and Data mining.

  Mr Naphtaly Maruma

  +27 18 389 2178
  Naphtaly.Maruma@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Room A112, Mafikeng
  BSc. & BSc. (Hons) (Operations Research)
  Senior Lecturer
  Optimization and Dynamic Programming

  Mr Phemelo Seaketso

  +27 18 389 2142
  Kolentino.Mpeta@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Room A111, Mafikeng
  BSc. (Hons) and MSc. (Operations Research)
  Lecturer
  Statistical Quality Control, Network analysis and Inventory Control

  Dr Volition T. Montshiwa

  +27 18 389 2131
  Volition.Montshiwa@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Room B146, Mafikeng
  PhD in Statistics
  Lecturer
  Multivariate Analysis, Statistical Computing, Simulations & Data Analysis
Research Gater