Staff - Business Management

  Dr Clarise Mostert

  Senior Lecturer (Program leader)
  018 285 2204
  20033435@g.nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 258, Potchefstroom

  Dr Herman Smit

  Temporary Lecturer
  016 910 3691
  Herman.Smit@nwu.ac.za
  Building A8, Room 212, , Vanderbijlpark
  B.Eng., MBA, PhD 

  Mr Johnson Nimako

  Lecturer (Program Leader)
  018 389 2649
  johnson.nimako@nwu.ac.za
  Building A3, Mahikeng

  Dr Aloe Meintjes

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1422
  Aloe.Mentjes@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 224, Potchefstroom

  Mrs Anemarie Botha

  Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2273
  anemarie.botha@nwu.ac.za
  Building A3, Mahikeng
  Mphil Stellenbosch University
  Second Language Study, Communication Skills

  Mr Antonie Greeff

   Lecturer
  +27 18 285 2211
  antonie.greeff@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 245, Potchefstroom

  Dr Danelle Fourie

  Lecturer
   016 910 3377
  danellefourie@nwu.ac.za
  Building A8, Room 211, Vanderbijlpark

  Prof Frazer Kadama

  Associate Professor
  +27 18 389 2565
  Frazer.Kadama@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block A, Office G10, Mahikeng
  BSc, MBA, PhD
  Business Management and Sustainable Development

  Dr Heleneze Lues

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3349
  Heleneze.Lues@nwu.ac.za
  Building A8, Room 215,, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD in Marketing Management

  Dr Hugo van Schalkwyk

  Senior Lecturer
  018 389 2941
  hugo.vanschalkwyk@nwu.ac.za
  Building A3, Mahikeng

  Mr Johan Gouws

  Lecturer
  +27 18 285 2315
  johan.gouws@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 243, Potchefstroom

  Mr Johann Landsberg

  Lecturer & bhive EDC Manager
  +27 16 910 3280
  Johann.Landsberg@nwu.ac.za
  Bhive EDC, Building 11, Vanderbijlpark
  MBA

  Mr Kagiso Tsatsimpe

  Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2849
  kagiso.tsatsimpe@nwu.ac.za
  Building A3, Block A, Room G12, Mahikeng
  H.Dip Tax, B.Com, B.Com Hons. M.Com, MBA
  Small Business Development, Consumer Behaviour, Brand Management, Talent Management

  Dr Kezell Klink

  Lecturer (Extended program)
  018 389 2114
  16134729@nwu.ac.za
  Building A3, Mahikeng

  Mr Leon du Preez

  Lecturer
  018 285 2816
  leon.dupreez@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 243, Potchefstroom

  Ms Lerato Mohalajeng

  Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1424
  Lerato.Mohalajeng@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 247, Potchefstroom

  Ms Lerato Sentsho

  Junior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1423
  25213032@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 253
  BCom, BCom Hons
  Business Management

  Ms Lorenda Minne

  Administrative officer and secretary to the Director: Vanderbijlpark Campus
  +27 16 910 3690
  Lorenda.Minne@nwu.ac.za
  Building A7 G19, Vanderbijlpark

  Prof Louis Van Staden

  Associate Professor
  +29 18 285 2313
  Louis.VanStaden@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 242, Potchefstroom

  Dr Luzaan Hamilton

  Senior lecturer
  +27 16 910 3376
  luzaan.hamilton@nwu.ac.za
  Building A8 Room 205B, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD in Business Management

  Ms Mandie van der Merwe

  Secretary to the Director and Deputy Director, Potchefstroom Campus
  +27 18 299 1421
  Mandie.vanderMewe@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 246 / 257, Potchefstroom

  Ms Marcelle Saraiva

  Lecturer
   016 910 3523
  Marcelle.Saraiva@nwu.ac.za
  Building A8, Room 205A, , Vanderbijlpark

  Me Maria Snyman

  Lecturer (Extended program)
  16213149@nwu.ac.za
  Building A3, Mahikeng

  Prof Mark Rathbone

  Associate Professor: Business Ethics
  +27 18 299 1356
  Mark.Rathbone@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 238, Potchefstroom

  Prof Marko van Deventer

  Associate Professor
  +27 16 910 3527
  Marko.vanDeventer@nwu.ac.za
  Building A8 Room 209, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD in Business Management

  Dr Martin Botha

  Lecturer
  +27 18 285 2320
  13077376@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 255
  BCom Accounting (SAIPA), BCom Hons (CIMA), MCom (Management Accounting)

  Mr Mpumelelo 'Junior' Longweni

  Lecturer
  +27 18 285 2317
  22965092@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 253, Potchefstroom

  Ms Rachelle Van der Westhuizen

  Administrative Assistant: Business Ethics
  +27 18 285 2316
  Rachelle.VanderWesthuizen@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 251a, Potchefstroom

  Dr Rita Klonaridis

  Senior Lecturer (Programme Leader)
  +27 16 910 3385
  Rita.Klonaridis@nwu.ac.za
  Building A8, Room 216, Vanderbijlpark, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD in Marketing Management

  Mr Sbonelo Gift Ndlovu

  Lecturer
  +27 389 2444
  43274250@nwu.ac.za
  Building A3, Office G18A , Mahikeng
  BCom (Management & Economics), Honours (Management) and MCom (Management)