Staff - Business Management

  Dr Rita Klonaridis

  Senior Lecturer (Programme Leader)
  +27 16 910 3385
  Rita.Klonaridis@nwu.ac.za
  Building A8, Room 216, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD in Marketing Management
  Small business, SMMEs, management, entrepreneurship, e-commerce/online business

  Prof Clarise Mostert

  Associate Professor (Programme coordinator)
  018 285 2204
  20033435@g.nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 258, Potchefstroom

  Mr Johnson Nimako

  Lecturer
  018 389 2649
  johnson.nimako@nwu.ac.za
  Building A3 G215, Mahikeng
  MBA
  Strategic Management - Workwell

  Prof Aloe Meintjes

  Associate Professor
  +27 18 299 1422
  Aloe.Mentjes@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 224, Potchefstroom

  Prof Alpheaus Litheko

  Associate Professor
  Litheko.Litheko@nwu.ac.za
  Building A3, Office G27, Mahikeng
  PhD in Business Management
  Strategic Management, Entrepreneurship, SMMEs

  Mr Antonie Greeff

   Lecturer
  +27 18 285 2211
  antonie.greeff@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 245, Potchefstroom

  Dr Danelle Fourie

  Senior Lecturer
   016 910 3377
  danellefourie@nwu.ac.za
  Building A8, Room 211, Vanderbijlpark
  Philosophy, Ethics, Critical Theory, Politics, Neoliberal critique, Feminism, African Philosophy

  Prof Frazer Kadama

  Associate Professor
  +27 18 389 2565
  Frazer.Kadama@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block A, Office G10, Mahikeng
  BSc, MBA, PhD
  Business Management and Sustainable Development

  Prof Heleneze Lues

  Associate Professor
  +27 16 910 3349
  Heleneze.Lues@nwu.ac.za
  Building A8, Room 215, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD in Marketing Management
  Customer-centric business strategies

  Mr Johan Gouws

  Lecturer
  +27 18 285 2315
  johan.gouws@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 243, Potchefstroom

  Dr Johann Landsberg

  Lecturer & bhive EDC Manager
  +27 16 910 3280
  Johann.Landsberg@nwu.ac.za
  Bhive EDC, Building 11, Vanderbijlpark
  MBA
  Entrepreneurship and entrepreneurship education

  Mr Kagiso Tsatsimpe

  Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2849
  kagiso.tsatsimpe@nwu.ac.za
  Building A3, Block A, Room G12, Mahikeng
  H.Dip Tax, B.Com, B.Com Hons. M.Com, MBA
  Human Resource Management, Small Business Development

  Dr Kezell Klink

  Lecturer (Programme Coordinator)
  018 389 2114
  16134729@nwu.ac.za
  Building A3 G215, Mahikeng
  BA Communications, Hons in Industrial Relations, Masters in HRM and PhD in Business Management
  Performance Management, Business Management and Talent Management

  Mr Leon du Preez

  Lecturer
  018 285 2816
  leon.dupreez@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 243, Potchefstroom

  Dr Lerato Mdaka

  Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1424
  Lerato.Mohalajeng@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 247, Potchefstroom

  Ms Lerato Sentsho

  Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1423
  25213032@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 253
  BCom, BCom Hons
  Business Management

  Prof Louis Van Staden

  Associate Professor
  +29 18 285 2313
  Louis.VanStaden@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 242, Potchefstroom

  Mr Luvhimbi Vhonani

  Senior Administrative Asistant
  018 299 2033
  55278388@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 260
  BACHELOR OF ADMINISTRATION

  Prof Luzaan Hamilton

  Associate Professor
  +27 16 910 3376
  luzaan.hamilton@nwu.ac.za
  Building A8, Room 205B, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD in Business Management
  Entrepreneurship

  Ms Marcelle Saraiva

  Lecturer
   016 910 3523
  Marcelle.Saraiva@nwu.ac.za
  Building A8, Room 205A, Vanderbijlpark
  Online shopping behaviour

  Prof Mark Rathbone

  Professor: Business Ethics
  +27 18 299 1356
  Mark.Rathbone@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 238, Potchefstroom

  Prof Marko van Deventer

  Associate Professor
  +27 16 910 3527
  Marko.vanDeventer@nwu.ac.za
  Building A8, Room 209, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD in Business Management
  Behavioural finance; bank marketing

  Prof Martin Botha

  Associate Professor
  +27 18 285 2320
  13077376@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 255
  BCom Accounting (SAIPA), BCom Hons (CIMA), MCom (Management Accounting)

  Mr More Matlakala

  Lecturer
  018 389 2617
  more.matlakala@nwu.ac.za
  Building A3, Office G227, Mahikeng
  BCOM, BCOM (Hons) MCOM (Business Management)
  Technology addoption Modules, Theories and Intergration Strategies.

  Mr Mpumelelo 'Junior' Longweni

  Lecturer
  +27 18 285 2317
  22965092@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 253, Potchefstroom

  Mr Njabulo Xulu

  Lecturer
  018 389 2947
  njabulo.xulu@nwu.ac.za
  Building A3, Office G31, Mahikeng
  BCom (Business Management and Economics), BCom Honours (Business Management) and MCom (Business Management)
  Business Management and Entrepreneurship. 

  Ms Rachelle Van der Westhuizen

  Administrative Assistant: Business Ethics
  +27 18 285 2316
  Rachelle.VanderWesthuizen@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 251a, Potchefstroom

  Mr Sbonelo Gift Ndlovu

  Lecturer
  +27 389 2444
  Gift.Ndlovu@nwu.ac.za
  Building A3, Office G18A , Mahikeng
  BCom (Management & Economics), Honours (Management) and MCom (Management)
  Gift’s primary research focus area is marketing, specifically brands. In addition to the primary research focus, Gift also researches on Entrepreneurship and collaborates in multidisciplinary research