Staff - Business Management

  Prof Alfred Henrico

  Associate Professor
  +27 18 299 1463
  Alfred.Henrico@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 241, Potchefstroom

  Dr Aloe Meintjes

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1422
  Aloe.Mentjes@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 224, Potchefstroom

  Mr Antonie Greeff

  Junior Lecturer
  +27 18 285 2211
  antonie.greeff@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 245, Potchefstroom

  Prof Frazer Kadama

  Associate Professor
  +27 18 389 2565
  Frazer.Kadama@nwu.ac.za
  General Academic Building, Block A, Office G10, Mahikeng
  BSc, MBA, PhD
  Business Management and Sustainable Development

  Dr Heleneze Lues

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3349
  Heleneze.Lues@nwu.ac.za
  Building 3, Room 215, Vanderbijlpark, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD in Marketing Management

  Mr Johan Gouws

  Junior Lecturer
  +27 18 285 2315
  johan.gouws@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 243, Potchefstroom

  Mr Johann Landsberg

  Lecturer & bhive EDC Manager
  +27 16 910 3280
  Johann.Landsberg@nwu.ac.za
  bhive EDC, Building 6, Vanderbijlpark, Vanderbijlpark
  MBA

  Ms Lerato Mohalajeng

  Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1424
  Lerato.Mohalajeng@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 247, Potchefstroom

  Ms Lerato Sentsho

  Junior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1423
  25213032@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 253
  BCom, BCom Hons
  Business Management

  Ms Lorenda Minne

  Administrative officer
  +27 16 910 3690
  Lorenda.Minne@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4 G19, Vanderbijlpark

  Prof Louis Van Staden

  Senior Lecturer
  +29 18 285 2313
  Louis.VanStaden@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 242, Potchefstroom

  Dr Luzaan Hamilton

  Senior lecturer
  +27 16 910 3376
  luzaan.hamilton@nwu.ac.za
  Building 3 Room 210, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD in Business Management

  Ms Mandie van der Merwe

  Secretary: Executive Director & Business Management
  +27 18 299 1421
  Mandie.vanderMewe@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 246 / 257, Potchefstroom

  Prof Mark Rathbone

  Associate Professor: Business Ethics
  +27 18 299 1356
  Mark.Rathbone@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 238, Potchefstroom

  Dr Marko van Deventer

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3527
  Marko.vanDeventer@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4 G16E, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD in Business Management

  Mr Martin Botha

  Lecturer
  +27 18 285 2320
  13077376@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 255
  BCom Accounting (SAIPA), BCom Hons (CIMA), MCom (Management Accounting)

  Mr Mpumelelo 'Junior' Longweni

  Lecturer
  +27 18 285 2317
  22965092@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 253, Potchefstroom

  Dr Natanya Meyer

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3373
  Natanya.Meyer@nwu.ac.za
  Building 3 Room 205B, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD in Entrepreneurship

  Ms Rachelle Van der Westhuizen

  Administrative Assistant: Business Ethics
  +27 18 285 2316
  Rachelle.VanderWesthuizen@nwu.ac.za
  Building E3, Room 251a, Potchefstroom

  Dr Rita Klonaridis

  Senior Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3385
  Rita.Klonaridis@nwu.ac.za
  Building 3 Room 216, Vanderbijlpark
  PhD in Marketing Management

  Mr Sbonelo Gift Ndlovu

  Lecturer
  +27 389 2444
  43274250@nwu.ac.za
  Building A3, Office G18A , Mahikeng
  BCom (Management & Economics), Honours (Management) and MCom (Management)

  Ms Thembi Mosabala

  Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3387
  Thembi.Mosabala@nwu.ac.za
  Building 3 Room 209, Vanderbijlpark
  MCom in Business Management